R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Autumn Season of the Moscow Fashion Week in Ryazan

17.11.2014

On November 15, with organizational support of R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communications Agency the third anniversary of M5 Mall Trade Center in Ryazan was celebrated. During the event the latest collections of the participants of the Moscow Fashion Week were presented.

As a part of the festivities Ryazan citizens were shown Spring/Summer 2015 collections of Nikolay Krasnikov and IMAGO By Georgette. The special guest invited to the event was the Russian fashion designer and TV host of the program “Take off it immediately!” Tasha Strogaya. Being an expert in the field of fashion, she answered numerous questions of the shopping and recreation center visitors: how to dress for the coming New Year, what is the right way to choose a present for a significant other and avoid unnecessary purchases during sales. Journalists were invited to an informal dinner with Irina Chicherina, Managing Director of R.E.D., a company promoting Russian designers, and Tasha Strogaya. During the dinner its participants discussed trends and problems of the Russian fashion industry.

The performance of Mistville music band and gifts giving to the guests of the event by the sponsor took place at the end of the evening, following which the Shopping Night was launched and lasted till midnight.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli Agency provided comprehensive organizational and communicational support to the event, including interaction with journalists, organized participation of special guests and fashion designers in the event, as well as ensured media coverage of the events.

Жители Рязани познакомились с миром высокой моды

17.11.2014

15 ноября при поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» в Рязани состоялось празднование трехлетия торгового центра «М5 Молл», на котором были представлены последние коллекции участников Московской недели моды.

В рамках празднования жителям Рязани были представлены коллекции весна-лето 2015 брендов Nikolay Krasnikov и IMAGO By Georgette. Специальным гостем мероприятия стала российский художник-модельер и ведущая программы «Снимите это немедленно!» Таша Строгая. Как эксперт в области моды она ответила на многочисленные вопросы посетителей торгово-развлекательного центра: как лучше одеться в предстоящий Новый год, как правильно выбрать подарок близкому человеку и избежать ненужных покупок на распродажах. Журналисты были приглашены на неформальный обед с генеральным директором компании по продвижению русских дизайнеров R.E.D. Ириной Чичериной и Ташей Строгой, на котором обсуждались тенденции и проблемы индустрии моды в России.

В завершение вечера состоялось выступление музыкального коллектива Mistville и вручение подарков спонсоров гостям мероприятия, после чего был дан старт «Ночи шоппинга», продлившейся до полуночи.

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказало комплексную организационную и коммуникационную поддержку мероприятия, в том числе взаимодействие с журналистами, организацию участия в праздновании специальных гостей и дизайнеров, а также освещение мероприятий в СМИ.