R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Multimedia Bookmarket Festival will take place at Gogolevsky Boulevard on the City Day of Moscow

01.09.2015

On September 5 and 6, during the City Day of Moscow the annual Bookmarket Festival will bring together the most prominent representatives of modern literature and culture. The festival events that are completely devoted to book topic will take place in the city center at Gogolevsky Boulevard.

The main goal of the festival is to excite people’s interest in reading and introduce modern writers and their works to the public. Within two days in the open space near Mikhail Sholokhov’s monument all visitors will be able to take part in creative meetings and discussions with writers and poets, and the young guests of the festival will be able to participate in creative master classes under the supervision of professional illustrators.

The first day of the festival will be devoted to prose. Narine Abagryan, Mikhail Yelizarov, Zakhar Prilepin and other famous authors will present their new books, and will tell about their own literary preferences during the discussion “The books of my life — what do the modern writers read?”.

The program of the second day includes poets. Dmitry Vedenyapin, Sergey Gandlevsky, Nikolay Zvyagintsev, Timur Kibirov, Olesya Nikolayeva, Evgeny Rein and many others will read their verses, discuss literary life of Moscow, and introduce their new works and collections to the audience.

The program also will include the presentation of works of video poetry festival winners “Fifth foot”, a kind of video clips shot for poems of classic authors and modern poets, and as festival’s final Alexander F. Sklyar will present an acoustic program for all guests of Gogolevsky Boulevard.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli communication agency shall provide the complete organizational support of the event including festival program composition, coordination of appearances of literary community representatives, design and installation of equipment on the territory of Gogolevsky Boulevard.

В День города Москвы на Гоголевском бульваре пройдет мультимедийный книжный фестиваль Bookmarket

01.09.2015

5 и 6 сентября в День города Москвы ежегодный фестиваль Bookmarket соберет на одной площадке самых ярких представителей современной литературы, культуры и искусства. Мероприятия фестиваля, полностью посвященные книжной тематике, пройдут в самом центре города на Гоголевском бульваре.

Главная цель фестиваля — пробудить в людях интерес к чтению, познакомить их с современными авторами и их произведениями. На открытой площадке рядом с памятником Михаилу Шолохову на протяжении двух дней все желающие смогут принять участие в творческих встречах и дискуссиях с писателями и поэтами, а юных гостей фестиваля ждут творческие мастер-классы под руководством профессиональных художников-иллюстраторов.

Первый день фестиваля будет посвящён прозе. Наринэ Абагрян, Михаил Елизаров, Захар Прилепин и другие известные авторы представят свои новые книги, а также расскажут о собственных литературных предпочтениях в дискуссии «Книги моей жизни — что читают современные писатели?».

В программе второго дня поэты. Дмитрий Веденяпин, Сергей Гандлевский, Николай Звягинцев, Тимур Кибиров, Олеся Николаева, Евгений Рейн и многие другие прочтут свои стихи, обсудят литературную жизнь Москвы, познакомят слушателей со своими новыми произведениями и сборниками.

Также в программе будут представлены работы лауреатов фестиваля видеопоэзии «Пятая нога» — своего рода видеоклипы, снятые на стихи классиков и современных поэтов, а в завершение фестиваля для всех гостей Гоголевского бульвара с акустической программой выступит Александр Ф. Скляр.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную организационную поддержку мероприятия, в том числе формирование программы фестиваля, координация выступлений представителей литературного сообщества, оформление и техническое оснащение площадки на Гоголевском бульваре.