R.I.M. Porter Novelli

The 5th International Forum ‘Made in Russia’: export results and new goals

27.11.2017

On the 24th of November the World Trade Center in its Congress Hall hosted the 5th anniversary Export Forum ‘Made in Russia’. More than 2 000 people attended the event: there were exporters and representatives of public authorities, mass media, Russian and foreign expert society.

Communication agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli provided comprehensive organizational and information support for the event, including development and implementation of an advertising campaign, design and maintenance of the website, invitation and further assistance to foreign guests, who were buyers of Russian export goods, as well as cooperation with representatives of embassies and trade representative offices located in Moscow, support in signing, organization of B2B meetings as part of the forum.

The key topics of the forum were to increase the export of civilian products of the military industry complex, to strengthen the international and partnership network of the Russian Expert Center (REC), to lift export barriers created in electronic trade channels, to develop regional export and implement a regional export standard, and to make Russian conformity evaluation results valid abroad.  The forum began with a plenary session ‘Made in Russia and acknowledged abroad’ attended by Igor Shuvalov, the First Deputy Prime Minister of Russia.

‘The total extent of support from the REC Group shows a rapid growth: this year the direct support will double in volume if compared with 2015, while in 2018 the increase will make 25% against this year. The number of exporters supported by the REC in 2018 has boosted by nearly 40 times since 2015. The REC insurance portfolio will extend and reach 640 billion roubles and will correspond to the size of credit portfolios of major development institutions of the Russian Federation, while the scope of credit and guarantee support will increase by four times against 2015’, commented Petr Fradkov, the Head of the REC Group.

Petr Fradkov touched upon such important topics as support for small and medium-sized enterprises (as a result of activities of the Government and the Russian Export Center the average annual growth of exporting small and medium-sized enterprises was higher than the growth of small and medium-sized enterprises), regional infrastructure development (the REC created an export support network consisting of 31 points of presence in 27 regions of the country; it was done, in particular, thanks to partner points of presence).

Those topics among others were discussed in detail by experts during strategic sessions and round-table meetings driven by one and the same idea, which was to determine the tools for lifting the barriers in export activities and to elaborate, by joint efforts, new drivers to boost foreign economic activities of Russian companies in various fields: from the civilian field of the military industry complex and online trading to travel and hospitality industry services. Among the speakers there were: Andrey Slepnev, Project Activity Department Director and Deputy Head of the Central Office of the Government of the Russian Federation, Alexey Repik, President of‘Delovaya Rossiya’, Alexander Brechalov, Head of the Udmurt Republic, Alexis Delaroff, Regional Director of Accor in Russia, Georgia and CIS, Richard Sigman, expert in the field of laboratory practice of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD), Sebastian Kiefer, Head of the Department of Work with Public Authorities of the Moscow Representative Office of the German Union of Trade and Industrial Chambers, and others.

The event was equally marked with signing of cooperation agreements aimed to develop the export system and improve the export environment quality. For instance, the Russian Export Center signed agreements with the Vladimir region, Roskachestvo, Analytical Center under the Government of the Russian Federation, Soyuzmultfilm, Tserebro LLC, VTB 24 PJSC.

Several contracts were made in the presence of Petr Fradkov, Head of the REC Group: between Organika, Kuban-vino and Northern Spirits Private Limited distribution company to supply spirits to India. The total amount of two agreements made 25 million roubles. Roseximbank and BL-Trade entered into a bank guarantee issue agreement on supply of Russian products to India for the amount of 3 million dollars.

The Forum ‘Made in Russia’ culminated with a festive ceremony of awarding the prize ‘Exporter 2016’. The trio of winners were Kamaz (1st), Karelia Pulp (2nd) and Kaustik (3rd). Nefis-Bioproduct took the prize in the category ‘The dynamically developing exporter’, Vibrotehnik was announced the most rapidly evolving exporter among small and medium-sized enterprises, Saint Petersburg region became the export leader among territorial entities of the Russian Federation, VTB was acknowledged to be the best at export financing, Aleyskzernoproduct n.a. S.N. Starovoytov was named the exporter of the year in the field of agribusiness industry.

Petr Fradkov, summing up the first results of the Forum ‘Made in Russia’, remarked that the main goal was achieved: the heroes were found among the exporting companies;

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

V Международный Форум «Сделано в России» – экспортные достижения и новые задачи

27.11.2017

24 ноября в конгресс-центре ЦМТ состоялся V юбилейный экспортный форум «Сделано в России». Его участниками стали более 2 000 человек, среди которых экспортеры, представители власти, СМИ, российского и зарубежного экспертного сообщества.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказало комплексную организационно-информационную поддержку мероприятию, включая разработку и реализацию рекламной кампании, разработку и ведение сайта, приглашение и последующее сопровождение зарубежных гостей — покупателей российских экспортных товаров, работу с представителями посольств и торгпредств, расположенных в Москве, сопровождение подписаний, организация B2B встреч в рамках форума.

Ключевые темы форума — развитие экспорта гражданской продукции ОПК, укрепление международной и партнерской сети Российского экспертного центра (РЭЦ), снятие барьеров при экспорте через каналы электронной торговли, экспортное развитие регионов и внедрение регионального экспортного стандарта, признание результатов российской оценки соответствия за рубежом. Форум открылся пленарной сессией «Сделано в России – признано за рубежом» с участием первого заместителя премьер-министра России Игоря Шувалова.

«Общий объем поддержки Группы РЭЦ демонстрирует значительный рост: по сравнению с 2015 г. в текущем году объем прямой поддержки вырастет в два раза, а в 2018 г. увеличится еще на 25% к результатам этого года. При этом количество поддержанных РЭЦ экспортеров в 2018 г. увеличится практически в 40 раз к уровню 2015 года. Рост страхового портфеля РЭЦ достигнет 640 млрд руб., что сравнимо с объемами кредитных портфелей крупнейших институтов развития РФ, а объем кредитно-гарантийной поддержки покажет четырехкратный рост к уровню 2015 года», — прокомментировал глава группы компаний РЭЦ Петр Фрадков

Среди других важных тем, о которых говорил Петр Фрадков, поддержка малого и среднего бизнеса (благодаря деятельности Правительства и Российского экспортного центра среднегодовой прирост экспортеров МСП превышает прирост предприятий МСП), развитие региональной инфраструктуры (РЭЦ создал сеть поддержки экспорта, которая состоит из 31 точки присутствия в 27 регионах страны, в том числе, за счет партнерских точек присутствия).

Подробно эти и другие темы эксперты обсудили в ходе стратегических сессий и круглых столов, объединенных одной идеей, — определить инструменты преодоления барьеров в экспортной деятельности и совместными усилиями предложить новые драйверы для роста внешнеэкономической активности российских компаний в различных секторах: от гражданского направления ОПК и онлайн-торговли до туристических услуг и индустрии гостеприимства. Среди спикеров: директор департамента проектной деятельности — заместитель руководителя аппарата правительства России Андрей Слепнев, президент «Деловой России» Алексей Репик, глава Удмуртской Республики Александр Бречалов, региональный директор Accor в России, Грузии и СНГ Алексис Деларофф, эксперт в области лабораторной практики Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР) Ричард Сигман, руководитель отдела по работе с государственными органами московского представительства Объединения торгово-промышленных палат Германии Себастиан Кифер и другие.

Состоялось также подписание соглашений о сотрудничестве, нацеленных на развитие системы экспорта и повышение качества экспортной среды. В частности, Российский экспортный центр подписал соглашения с Владимирской областью, Роскачеством, Аналитическим центром при Правительстве РФ, Союзмультфильмом, ООО «Церебро», ПАО «ВТБ 24».

В присутствии главы Группы компаний РЭЦ Петра Фрадкова было заключено несколько контрактов: между компаниями «Органика», «Кубань-вино» и дистрибьюторской компанией «Northern Spirits Private limited» на поставку алкогольной продукции в Индию. Общая сумма двух соглашений составила 25 млн рублей. Соглашение на сумму 3 млн долларов о выпуске банковских гарантий для поставки российской продукции в Индию заключили Росэксимбанк и «БЛ-Трейд».

Завершился Форум «Сделано в России» торжественной церемонией вручения премии «Экспортер года 2016». Тройку победителей в этом году составили «Камаз» (1 место), «Карелия Палп» (2 место), «Каустик» (3 место). В номинации «Динамично развивающийся экспортер» победу одержал «Нефис-Биопродукт», лучшим динамично развивающимся экспортером среди МСП был назван «Вибротехник», Ленинградская область стала лидером экспорта среди субъектов Российской Федерации, «ВТБ» – лучший по финансированию экспорта, экспортером года среди АПК назван «Алейскзернопродукт» имени С.Н. Старовойтова.

Подводя первые итоги Форума «Сделано в России», Петр Фрадков отметил, что удалось главное: героями стали непосредственно сами компании-экспортеры.