R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Celebration of the Cosmonautics Day at “M5 Mall” Shopping and Recreation Center in Ryazan

13.04.2015

The exhibition titled “They Were the First”, the exhibits of which remind us of the unique time in the Russian science history – the Era of the Universe Discoverers, was opened on April 11 at “M5 Mall” Shopping and Recreation Center in Ryazan.

For the first time, 33 exhibition photographs were taken from the Moscow Cosmonautics Museum to give a chance to the Ryazan inhabitants to look at the famous documentary photographs, including the photo taken a few seconds before the launch of “Vostok-1” boost rocket, the unique photos of Yury Gagarin, the photo of the founder of practical cosmonautics, constructor Sergey Korolev, taken during the connection with the space vehicle on orbit.

The exhibition titled “They Were the First” allows to understand the feelings of the people who observed the travels of the first Soviet cosmonauts, and to feel proud for the hundreds of scientists, constructors and workers, whose efforts ensured that colossal breakthrough of our country in space exploration history. The exhibition will take place at “M5 Mall” Gallery near “Meridian 39” Planetarium through May 7.

The lecturers from “Chertogi Razuma” Moscow Edutainment Agency came to Ryazan to tell its inhabitants about the origin of life on our planet and to introduce them to the search for the developed civilizations in the Universe as well as to tell about the difficulties in studying Mars. “Chertogi Razuma” became popular in Moscow due to their unusual and available presentation of serious themes. Now, the visitors of “M5 Mall” Shopping and Recreation Center could enjoy the interactive format of the “educational show” of “Chertogi Razuma”.

On that day, the visitors of the Ryazan Planetarium “Meridian 39” located at “M5 Mall” had a chance to win a telescope. The 7th grader of one of Ryazan schools Vlad Seleznev can watch the stars now.

“M5 Mall” Shopping and Recreation Center is the largest multi-functional shopping and recreation center in Ryazan. The Center is managed by PPF Real Estate Russia Company, included into the largest financial and investment group of Central and Eastern Europe PPF Group. R.I.M. Porter Novelli Agency has been providing the complex communication support of the projects of PPF Real Estate Russia in Ryazan and Astrakhan since 2014.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Рязанцы отметили День космонавтики в ТРЦ «М5 Молл»

13.04.2015

11 апреля в ТРЦ «М5 Молл» в Рязани при поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» открылась выставка «Они были первыми», экспонаты которой рассказывают об удивительном времени в истории развития отечественной науки — эпохе первооткрывателей Вселенной.

Впервые 33 снимка из экспозиции покинули выставочные стены московского Музея космонавтики, чтобы рязанцы смогли увидеть знаменитые документальные кадры, среди которых: фотография, сделанная за несколько мгновений до старта ракеты-носителя «Восток-1», редкие снимки Юрия Гагарина, фотография отца-основателя практической космонавтики, конструктора Сергея Королева, сделанная во время связи с космическим кораблем на орбите.

Выставка «Они были первыми» даёт возможность понять, что чувствовали земляне, наблюдая за полетами первых советских космонавтов, и гордость за сотни ученых, конструкторов, рабочих, трудом которых и был обеспечен тот колоссальный прорыв нашей страны в истории освоения космоса. Экспозиция будет работать в галерее «М5 Молл» у планетария «Меридиан 39»до 7 мая включительно.

Приобщить рязанцев к знаниям о зарождении жизни на нашей планете и поиску развитых цивилизаций во Вселенной, а также рассказать о тернистом пути земной науки в изучении Красной планеты специально из столицы приехали лекторы из edutainment-бюро «Чертоги разума». Необычная и доступная подача серьезных тем сделала «Чертоги разума» популярными среди московской публики. Теперь и посетители ТРЦ «М5 Молл» смогли оценить интерактивный формат «образовательного шоу» от «Чертогов».

Среди посетителей Рязанского планетария «Меридиан 39», расположенного в «М5 Молл», в этот день разыгрывали телескоп. Наблюдать за звездами теперь сможет семиклассник одной из рязанских школ — Влад Селезнев.

ТРЦ «М5 Молл» — это крупнейший многофункциональный торгово-развлекательный центр в Рязани. Центр находится под управлением компании PPF Real Estate Russia, входящей в крупнейшую финансово-инвестиционную группу Центральной и Восточной Европы PPF Group. Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку проектам PPF Real Estate Russia в Рязани и Астрахани с 2014 года.