R.I.M. Porter Novelli

A new regular tour of the representatives of innovative economy All-Russian Start-Up Tour-2015 organized by Skolkovo Foundation was launched with the support of R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communications Agency

05.02.2015

A new regular tour of the representatives of innovative economy All-Russian Start-Up Tour-2015 organized by Skolkovo Foundation was launched with the support of R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communications Agency.

On February 4, the All-Russian Start-Up Tour-2015, the largest project in Russia aimed at finding promising innovative technologies, was launched in Rostov-on-Don.

The All-Russian Start-up Tour 2015 promotes the development of competencies of beginning start-up teams that implement their ideas in the field of high technologies as well as the cultivation of startup communities across Russia that should consist of talented young entrepreneurs, investors, technopark representatives, leading regional universities and scientific research institutes.

The goal of the Tour is to find promising innovative solutions, which are in demand on the high-tech markets, and to help young developers to create their own development strategies.

As in previous years, the program is split into two parts: the training and the pitch competition. The program extension up to 2 days allows to arrange more seminars, master-classes and individual meetings of regional entrepreneurs and experts.  Moreover, it allows to increase the number of technological directions within the competition and the number of competitors. The program of the first day of the event includes speeches and master-classes for young innovators. The second day is devoted to the competition of pitch-presentations.

The events of the All-Russian Start-up Tour-2015 will take place from February 4 to April 28 in 10 cities, where the participants from all Russian Regions will come. Furthermore, there will be start-up tours in Astana and Minsk this year.

The All-Russian Start-up Tour-2015 is supported by Skolkovo Foundation, the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs, the Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises in Science and Technology, the Association of Innovative Russian Regions, the Agency for Strategic Initiatives as well as the Ministry of Economic Development, the Ministry of Communications and Mass Media, and the Ministry of Education and Science.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communications Agency has been providing the complex organizational support to the experts from Skolkovo Foundation within the Start-Up Tour Project since 2014. Moreover, it has been cooperating with Skolkovo in implementing many other programs since 2009.

При поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» стартовал очередной тур представителей инновационной экономики Всероссийский старт-ап тур 2015, организованный Фондом «Сколково»

05.02.2015

При поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» стартовал очередной тур представителей инновационной экономики Всероссийский старт-ап тур 2015, организованный Фондом «Сколково»

4 февраля в Ростове-на-Дону  стартовал Всероссийский стартап-тур 2015 — самый масштабный российский проект по поиску перспективных инновационных технологий.

Всероссийский стартап-тур 2015 способствует развитию компетенций начинающих команд, реализующих проекты в сфере высоких технологий, а также формированию в регионах сообществ из молодых и талантливых предпринимателей и авторов инновационных проектов, инвесторов, представителей технопарков, ведущих региональных ВУЗов и научных институтов.

Цель тура — найти перспективные инновационные решения, востребованные на высокотехнологичных рынках, и помочь молодым разработчикам в формировании собственной стратегии развития.

Как и в предыдущие годы, программа мероприятия состоит из обучающей и конкурсной части. Расширение программы до двух дней позволяет организовать больше семинаров, мастер-классов, индивидуальных встреч между региональными предпринимателями и экспертами. Это также позволит увеличить количество технологических направлений в рамках конкурса и, тем самым, число конкурсантов. Программа первого дня мероприятия включает выступления и мастер-классы для молодых инноваторов. Второй день посвящен конкурсу питч-презентаций.

Мероприятия Всероссийского стартап-тура 2015 пройдут с 4 февраля по 28 апреля в 10 городах, куда съедутся участники со всех регионов России. Кроме того в этом году стартап-тур пройдет также в Астане и Минске.

Всероссийский стартап-тур 2015 организован при участии Фонда «Сколково», Федерального агентства по делам молодежи, Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере, Ассоциации инновационных регионов России, Агентства стратегических инициатив, а также при поддержке Министерства экономического развития, Министерства связи и коммуникаций, Министерства образования и науки.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную организационную поддержку экспертам Фонда «Сколково» в ходе проекта старт-ап тур с 2014 года, а также сотрудничает со «Сколково» в реализации многих других программ с 2009 года.