R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Skolkovo Foundation with Support of “R.I.M. Porter Novelli” Agency Took Part and Co-sponsored the Forum and Technology Show “Open Innovations 2015”

02.11.2015

The Forum and Technology Show “Open Innovations 2015” took place at the Exhibition of Achievements of National Economy (VDNKh) from October 28 to November 01 – it was one of the most significant events in Russia, revealing the theme of innovations and technologies in life of people and society.

This year, the event has been held in a new discussion format “without ties” in a maximum live and interactive environment. Despite of plenary meetings, the Forum included master-classes, free lections, presentations, debates, workshops and public interviews.

Discussions of the Forum were built around the theme “Humanity is at the cusp of Technology Revolution” and were focused on five key areas of human life, which have dramatically changed under the influence of technologies: productivity, life environment, education and entertainment industry. Each of these directions was discussed during the separate day of the Forum.

Within the Forum and Technology Show “Open Innovations”, the Agency has provided an enhanced informational support to Skolkovo Foundation. In particular, the Foundation has signed many agreements during the Forum, such as the agreement with the company FANUC (Japan), as well as with the Eurasian Federation of Oncology.

The winners of Skonnect and Naviterra contests were awarded, the Agency has been providing communicational support to these contests since May 2015. During the Forum, strategic sections were held on different topics, for example Internet objects and new opportunities of gene therapy, also dozens of interviews were organized with the leading mass media of Russia.

All the participants of the Forum had a unique opportunity to get acquainted with technological novelties, share experiences during the discussions, increase professional level and simply communicate in a warm and informal environment.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communication Agency offers a comprehensive organizational support to the experts of Skolkovo Foundation within the frameworks of Open Innovations 2015, as well as cooperates with the Foundation in order to implement many other programs since 2009.

При поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» Фонд «Сколково» принял участие и выступил соорганизатором Форума и шоу технологий «Открытые инновации-2015»

02.11.2015

С 28 октября по 1 ноября на площадке ВДНХ прошел Форум и шоу Технологий «Открытые инновации2015» — одно из самых значимых событий в России, раскрывающих тему инноваций и технологий в жизни человека и общества.

В этом году мероприятие прошло в обновленном формате дискуссий «без галстуков», в максимально живой и интерактивной среде. Помимо пленарных выступлений, в рамках Форума были организованы мастер-классы, свободные лекции, презентации, дебаты, воркшопы, публичные интервью.

Дискуссии Форума строились вокруг темы «Человек на стыке трендов технологической революции» и сфокусированы на пяти ключевых областях жизни человека, драматически меняющихся под воздействием технологий: производительность, среда обитания, образование, здоровье и индустрия развлечений. Каждому из этих направлений посвящен свой день работы Форума.

В рамках Форума и шоу технологий «Открытые инновации» Агентство провело масштабную информационную поддержку для Фонда «Сколково». В частности, на форуме были подписаны соглашения между Фондом и компанией FANUC (Япония), а также с Евразийской федерацией онкологии.

Состоялось награждение победителей конкурсов «Skonnect» и «Naviterra», коммуникационную поддержку которых агентство осуществляло с мая 2015 года.

Проведены стратегические сессии на различные темы: от интернета вещей до новых возможностей генной терапии, организованы десятки интервью с ведущими СМИ России.

Все участники форума получили уникальную возможность ознакомиться с технологическими новинками, обменяться опытом в ходе дискуссий, повысить свой профессиональный уровень и просто пообщаться в теплой неформальной обстановке.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную организационную поддержку экспертам Фонда «Сколково» в ходе проекта «Открытые инновации 2015», а также сотрудничает с Фондом в реализации многих других программ с 2009 года.