R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Tatyana Ruzina

Partner, Practice Leader Financial & Corporate Affairs

With more than 10-year experience in communications management and good skills of interaction with mass media, Tatyana is a successful manager of one of the agency’s major practices, developing and implementing complex projects in the sphere of corporate reputation management and directly participating in all aspects of providing consultations to customers.

Understanding of corporate market‘s specific character allowed Tatyana to ensure efficient work with such agency’s customers as Coca-Cola, Bayer, Skolkovo, Selgros, etc. Tatyana has developed communication strategies and implemented comprehensive programs of interaction with Russian and international mass media for the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation, the Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship of the City of Moscow, the Department of Foreign Economic and International Relations of the City of Moscow, Moscow Urban Forum, the Representative Office of the European Union in Russia, Rosatom, etc. Besides, Tatyana supervised projects for companies of various sectors, such as X-Fit, Herbalife, General Electric (Russia/CIS), etc.

Tatyana started her work at the agency in 2004 as a media relations manager, in two years she became project manager of Financial and Corporate Relations Practice, and in 2008 was appointed head of this practice. She has been the agency’s partner since 2011.

Tatiana is a graduate of Peoples’ Friendship University of Russia with a degree in Journalism. In 2007 Tatyana completed a master’s course in Mass Communications with honors. At the present time she is working at her Ph.D. thesis. In 2008 Tatyana cpmpleted the London School of Public Relations. During her studies at the university Tatyana worked as a correspondent, editor and author of analytical materials in various mass media. She also worked as a reporter at one of major TV channels.

Татьяна Рузина

Партнёр, Руководитель практики Финансовых и корпоративных отношений

ruzinaОбладая почти 10-летним опытом в управлении коммуникациями и хорошими навыками взаимодействия со СМИ, Татьяна успешно руководит одной из крупнейших практик агентства, разрабатывая и реализуя сложные проекты в сфере управления корпоративной репутацией и принимая непосредственное участие во всех аспектах консультирования клиентов.

Понимание специфики финансового рынка позволило Татьяне эффективно работать с такими клиентами агентства, как Standard Bank, Barclays Bank, Moody’s Analytics, GE Money Bank, банк «Возрождение», UniCredit Bank, «РосгосстрахБанк», банк «Связной» и др. За плечами Татьяны разработка коммуникационных стратегий и реализация комплексных программ работы с российскими и международными СМИ для Росатома, Департамента науки, промышленной политики и предпринимательства Москвы, Департамента внешнеэкономических и международных связей Москвы, Московского урбанистического форума, представительства Европейского Союза в России и др. Помимо этого Татьяна курирует проекты для компаний различного сектора, таких как Coca-Cola, X-Fit, «ЦентрОбувь», Herbalife, «Киномакс», Kamstrup и др.

Татьяна начала работать в агентстве в 2004 году менеджером по работе со СМИ, через два года стала руководителем проектов практики «Финансовых и корпоративных отношений», а в 2008 году назначена руководителем этой практики. С 2011 года партнёр агентства.

Выпускница Российского университета дружбы народов по специальности «журналистика», в 2007 году Татьяна получила магистерскую степень с отличием по специальности «массовые коммуникации». В настоящее время работает над кандидатской диссертацией. Во время учёбы в университете Татьяна работала корреспондентом, редактором и автором аналитических материалов различных СМИ, а также была репортером на одном из ведущих телеканалов.