R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Igor Pisarsky

Partner, Chairman of the Board

Писарский Игорь_биоIgor has been involved in the sphere of communications since 1990 and made a significant contribution to the development of the Russian advertising and public relations industry. Igor started his career as an art director and CEO of METAPRESS agency. In 1993 he founded R.I.M. agency and since 2002 has been holding the position of the Chairman of the Board of Directors at R.I.M. Porter Novelli. Igor is responsible for working out the strategic growth directions for the company and participates in implementation of key projects.

Igor is a co-founder of the Russian Association of Advertising Agencies (presently ACAR) and served as its director from 1993 to 1996. In 1997, he founded a national award in PR and Communications, the Silver Archer, with the support of the Russian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, the Journalists’ Union and the Russian Public Relations Association. He has been the Chairman of the Award’s Board of Trustees from its foundation until today. Igor Pisarsky was thrice awarded the title of the Media Manager of the Year in the following nominations: Contribution to Industry Development, PR Industry and Special Merit in the Development of Media Business. PROBA-IPRA GWA 2014 Laureate and Eventia Awards 2015 as Person of the Year Laureate.

Igor is an architect by education. He graduated from the Moscow Architectural Institute, Urban Development Faculty, in 1985. He went on to complete a doctorate with a thesis “The Use of Public Spaces in Central Moscow”. He worked as an architect at Mosproekt-2 and taught design at the Moscow Institute of Architecture. Today Igor is a professor of the Higher School of Economics, author of several books and numerous articles and publications on the issues of the industry.

Igor is a member of the Media Industries Associations Council, IAA, Higher Expert Council of the Russian Public Relations Association. In 2000 he became academician of the Russian Advertising Academy. He has been a member of the Russian PR Academy since 2013.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Игорь Писарский

Партнёр, Председатель совета директоров

Писарский Игорь_биоРаботает в сфере коммуникаций с 1990 года и внёс значительный вклад в развитие российской индустрии рекламы и общественных связей. Игорь начал работать как арт-директор и генеральный директор агентства «МЕТАПРЕСС». В 1993 году основал агентство «Р.И.М.», с 2002 года — председатель совета директоров агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli». В агентстве Игорь отвечает за выработку направлений стратегического развития компании и участвует в реализации ключевых проектов.

Игорь является одним из основателей Российской ассоциации рекламных агентств (ныне АКАР), президентом которой был с 1993 по 1996 год. В 1997 году при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты России, Союза журналистов, а также Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью основал Национальную премию в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный лучник», председателем попечительского совета которой является по сегодняшний день. Трижды лауреат премии «Медиаменеджер года» в номинациях «За вклад в развитие отрасли», «PR-индустрия»
и «За особые заслуги в развитии медиабизнеса». Лауреат международной премия PROBA-IPRA GWA 2014 и Eventиада Awards 2015 в номинации «Персона года».

Архитектор по образованию, в 1985 году Игорь окончил факультет градостроительства Московского архитектурного института, защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Реализация общественных пространств центра Москвы». Работал архитектором ПО «Моспроект-2» и преподавателем кафедры дизайна МАРХИ. Сегодня Игорь является профессором Высшей школы экономики, автором нескольких книг и большого количества статей и публикаций по проблематике отрасли.

Игорь является действительным членом Совета Ассоциаций медийной индустрии (САМИ), Международной рекламной ассоциации (IAA),
Высшего экспертного совета Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью (РАСО), а также вице-президентом Российской ассоциации коммуникационных агентств (АКАР). В 2000 году стал академиком Российской академии рекламы, с 2013 — член Российской академии общественных связей.