R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Marina Konstantinova

Partner, Chief Financial Officer

Marina is in charge of financial and legal support of the Agency, and bears responsibility for all other issues in the compliance sphere. She has 20 years of experience in accounting, finance and audit in various sectors of the Russian and international business.

Marina has 15 years of working experience in the construction industry in the capacity of Chief Accountant, Auditor, Financial Controller and Financial Director. In particular, she was Chief Accountant at a large construction company that built numerous residential houses and large commercial and social facilities in Moscow, Tyumen, Kaliningrad, Surgut, Khanty-Mansiysk and other cities. The rapidly growing company managed to accumulate a priceless expertise in many sectors apart from finance, including jurisprudence, personnel management, and building efficient relations with governmental authorities.

Marina joined R.I.M. in 2011, and has been CFO since then. Agency partner since 2016. Marina advises Agency employees on planning and implementation of projects, especially large communication campaigns for governmental clients. Her attention is focused on economic and legal aspects of the projects, practices and the entire Agency operations, as well as on the development of managerial systems promoting efficiency and sustainability of the agency performance.

Marina graduated from the New Humanitarian University of Natalia Nesterova with a degree in Management. Member of the self-regulatory organization Institute of Professional Auditors (IPAR) since 2001. In 2005, Marina obtained an auditor’s qualification certificate, and in the same year, by the decision of executive council of the Russian Institute of Professional Auditors, she was awarded qualification of professional accountant – chief accountant, chartered accountant (CA) / consultant and obtained certificate of the International Federation of Automatic Control (IFAC). Since 2017, she is a member of self-regulatory organization Commonwealth Association of Accountants and Auditors. The annual T&E activity allows Marina to keep abreast of the current developments and innovations in legislation and finance, and constantly improve her skills.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Марина Константинова

Партнёр, Финансовый директор

Марина возглавляет направление финансового и юридического обеспечения работы агентства и отвечает за все прочие вопросы сферы Compliance. Имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в бухгалтерском учёте, финансах и аудите в разных отраслях российского и международного бизнеса.

В течении 15 лет работала на позициях главного бухгалтера, аудитора, финансового контролёра и финансового директора в компаниях строительной отрасли. В частности, была главным бухгалтером крупной строительной компании, построившей многочисленные жилые и крупные коммерческие и социальные объекты в Москве, Тюмени, Калининграде, Сургуте, Ханты-Мансийске и других городах страны. Быстрый темп развития кампании позволил накопить бесценный опыт во многих областях, связанных не только с финансами, но и в юриспруденции, управлении персоналом, построении эффективных отношений с органами государственной власти.

Марина пришла в Р.И.М. в 2011 году на позицию финансового директора, которую занимает и сегодня. С 2016 года партнёр агентства. Марина консультирует сотрудников агентства при планировании и реализации проектов, особенно крупных коммуникационных кампаний для государственных заказчиков. Фокусом её внимания является экономическая и юридическая стороны проектов, практик и агентства в целом, а также разработка управленческих систем, стимулирующих эффективность и поддерживающих стабильность работы агентства.
В 1996 году Марина окончила Новый гуманитарный университет Натальи Нестеровой по специальности «менеджмент». С 2001 года входит в состав саморегулируемой организацией Институт профессиональных аудиторов (ИПАР). В 2005 году получила квалификационный аттестат аудитора, а также в этом же году решением президентского совета Института профессиональных бухгалтеров России Марине была присвоена квалификация профессионального бухгалтера – главного бухгалтера, бухгалтера эксперта (консультанта) и выдан аттестат международной федерации бухгалтеров IFAC. С 2017 года является членом саморегулируемой организацией аудиторов Ассоциация «Содружество». Ежегодное повышения квалификации позволяет ей быть в курсе нововведений в области законодательства и финансов и постоянно совершенствовать свои навыки.