R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Elena Malyvanova

Account Director

Elena joined the agency team in 2011 as a manager of High Technologies Practice. She took part in the implementation of the projects for various clients, such as Rostelecom, MegaFon, MMTS-9, Russian Cosmic Systems, Hitachi GST, Dow Chemicals, as well as Russian Olympic Committee. In the ensuing years, Elena held various positions in the agency. She has been heading the Project Center – key subdivision of the agency involved in project planning and expertise management – since 2019.

Various tasks and objectives of the Project Center include: efficiency improvement of the Agency project practices; technical control and support of Front Office employees in KPI project efficiency performance, profitability and other indicators; control and internal infrastructure development of management accounting; coordination of practices related to government procurement and bidding procedures; accumulation and management of the agency expertise and experience, including its use in various educational, presentation and other formats; organization and participation of the agency and its projects in the Russian and international ratings and professional competitions.

Prior to joining the Agency in 2010-2011, Elena worked in the Marketing Communications Dept. at Philips subdivision (NXP Semiconductors, the Netherlands). In 2011, Elena graduated from the International Business School at Plekhanov Russian Economic University with a degree in Economics and Marketing, and in 2012, she took a degree in International Business and Management at Arnhem Business School of HAN University of Applied Sciences in Netherlands.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Елена Малыванова

Директор по работе с клиентами

Елена присоединилась к команде агентства в 2011 году в качестве сотрудника практики Высоких технологий. При её участии были реализованы проекты для таких клиентов как Ростелеком, МегаФон, ММТС-9, Российские космические системы, Hitachi GST, Dow Chemicals, а также Олимпийский комитет России. В последующие годы Елена занимала в агентстве различные позиции, с 2019 года — возглавляет Проектный центр, ключевое подразделение агентства, осуществляющее функцию проектного планирования и управляющее накопленными знаниями.

В задачи Проектного центра входит широкий круг вопросов: повышение эффективности проектной работы практик агентства; контроль и методическая поддержка сотрудников Front Office в выполнении KPI проектов по прибыли, рентабельности и другим показателям; управление и развитие внутренней инфраструктуры систем управленческой отчётности; координация работ практик по взаимодействию с системами госзакупок и участию в тендерных процедурах; накопление и управление знаниями и опытом агентства, а также координация его использования в различных образовательных, презентационных и иных форматах, в том числе организация участия агентства и его проектов в российских и международных отраслевых рейтингах и профессиональных конкурсах.

До прихода в агентство в 2010–2011 годах Елена работала в департаменте маркетинговых коммуникаций подразделения концерна Philips компании NXP Semiconductors (Нидерланды). В 2011 окончила Международную школу бизнеса Российского экономического университета им. Г.В. Плеханова по специальности «экономист–маркетолог», а в 2012 — Бизнес-школу при Университете прикладных наук Арнема и Неймегена (Arnhem Business School of HAN University of Applied Sciences) в Нидерландах по специальности «международный бизнес и управление».