R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Dmitry Konyaev

Practice Leader Government Relations and Regulatory

Dmitry has been working in the field of communications and relations with government authorities for over 10 years. He has supervised the implementation of more than 50 projects of various levels and complexity, including the organization of All-Russian awards and development of industry-specific public strategies.

Dmitry joined the agency team in 2016 as the Head of Government Relations and Regulatory. In 2017 he became the Account Director and in 2018 he became Practice Leader. Among his clients there are ministries and agencies, the Russian export centre, Skolkovo Fund, Rusnano Management Company, automobile and pharmaceutical companies, public and political organizations.

In 2013-2106, before employed with the agency, Dmitry was in charge of the agitation and propaganda division of the United Russia in the Moscow area, worked in the Central Office of the State Duma and gave political consultations at the Agency for political and economical communications. Dmitry participated in a vast number of research projects connected with the media and field specific analytics.

Dmitry is a graduate of the school of political studies of Lomonosov Moscow State University, he is a qualified specialist in the field of project management meeting the requirements of ANSI PMI PMBoK v.5. He has been acknowledged by the Governor of the Moscow region.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Дмитрий Коняев

Руководитель практики Отношений с органами власти и регуляторами

Работает в сфере коммуникаций и связей с органами власти более 10 лет. Под его руководством реализовано более 50 проектов различного уровня и сложности, включая проведение общероссийских премий и разработку отраслевых государственных стратегий.

Присоединился к команде агентства в 2016 году в качестве руководителя проектов практики Отношений с органами власти и регуляторами. В 2017 году назначен директором по работе с клиентами, а в 2018 году возглавил практику. Среди его клиентов министерства и ведомства, Российский экспортный центр, Фонд «Сколково», УК «Роснано», автомобильные и фармацевтические компании, общественные и политические организации.

До прихода в агентство Дмитрий с 2013 по 2016 годы руководил агитационно-пропагандистским блоком подмосковной «Единой России», работал в аппарате Московской городской Думы, занимался политическим консалтингом в Агентстве политических и экономических коммуникаций. Участвовал в большом количестве исследовательских проектов, связанных с медийной и отраслевой аналитикой.

Дмитрий окончил факультет политологии Московского государственного университета им. М.В. Ломоносова, является сертифицированным специалистом в области управления проектами по стандарту ANSI PMI PMBoK v.5. Имеет благодарность губернатора Московской области.