R.I.M. Porter Novelli

K2 Business Park to become the center of business activity of the New Moscow

17.07.2015

K2 Business Park to become the center of business activity of the New Moscow

On June 15, in Moscow a business lunch titled “The New Moscow – the New Possibilities for the Commercial Real Estate Market” was held. The meeting was organized by R.I.M. Porter Novelli Communications Agency and Storm Properties Development Company.

The event was participated by representatives of the Moscow Government, business community and mass-media. During the meeting, its participants discussed new methods of integration into the structure of the New Moscow and the capacities of K2 Business Park being one of the centers of business activity on the newly annexed territories. The project is implemented by Storm Properties Company within the frameworks of the Moscow City Development Plan, which involves creation of new areas of economic growth and provision of employment opportunities.

The Business Park is located two kilometers from the Moscow Ring Road, along the first line of Kaluga Highway – the major transportation artery of the New Moscow. The well-developed area of 12 ha will host four class A  7-storey buildings with total rentable area of 74,000 sq. m. К2 is a vivid embodiment of the idea of “green” construction. The Business Park uses advanced energy saving technologies that can contribute to environmental friendliness. The project includes all necessary infrastructure: cafes, hypermarkets, bank branches, dry-cleaners, drug stores, bicycle parking areas and much more.

“It is a great honor to be one of the pioneers of the New Moscow development, though it is also a great responsibility. To this moment, the first two facilities of the Business Center have been commissioned. We already have the first tenants within our project. We hope that K2 Business Park Project will be a worthy example and will set standards of quality for future development of commercial property of the city”, summarizes the results of the meeting Babur Diker, CEO of Storm Properties.

Storm Properties Company incorporated in 2005 is one of Moscow’s leading developers that offers a comprehensive range of development services, as well as investment and asset management. The K2 Project is scheduled to be completed in Q4, 2016. Following its implementation the Project is expected to create about 6,000 work places.

R.I.M.  Porter Novelli Communication Agency provided its comprehensive organizational support of the event including venue selection and preparation, invitation of the participants and interaction with mass media.

K2 Бизнес-парк станет центром деловой активности Новой Москвы

17.07.2015

K2 Бизнес-парк станет центром деловой активности Новой Москвы

15 июня в Москве состоялся деловой завтрак, посвященный теме «Новая Москва — новые возможности для рынка коммерческой недвижимости». Организаторами завтрака выступили коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» и девелоперская компания Storm Properties.

В мероприятии приняли участие представители Правительства Москвы, бизнес-сообщества и СМИ. На встрече были представлены пути интеграции в инфраструктуру Новой Москвы и возможности «K2 Бизнес-парка», как одного из центров деловой активности на присоединенных территориях. Проект реализуется компанией Storm Properties в рамках политики развития города Москвы, создания новых точек экономического роста и формирования рабочих мест.

Бизнес-парк расположен в двухкилометрах от МКАД на первой линии Калужского шоссе — основной транспортной магистрали Новой Москвы. На благоустроенной территории площадью 12 га разместятся четыре 7-этажных здания класса «А» с общей арендуемой площадью около 74 000 кв. м. «К2» — это наглядное воплощение идеи «зеленого» строительства. В бизнес-парке использованы передовые энергосберегающие технологии, которые обеспечат бережное отношение к окружающей среде. В проект заложена вся необходимая инфраструктура — кафе, супермаркеты, отделение банков, химчистки, аптеки, велопарковки и многое другое.

«Быть одним из пионеров развития Новой Москвы — это большая честь, но и большая ответственность. В настоящее время первые два здания бизнес-парка сданы в эксплуатацию. В проекте уже есть первые арендаторы. Мы надеемся, что проект “К2 Бизнес-парк” станет достойным примером и задаст стандарт качества для дальнейшего развития коммерческой недвижимости всего города»,— подвел итоги встречи Бабюр Дикер, главный управляющий директор компании Storm Properties.

Компания Storm Properties, основанная в 2005 году, является одним из ведущих девелоперов Москвы, предоставляющих полный спектр услуг по девелопменту и управлению инвестициями и активами. Полное завершение проекта «K2» предполагается в 4 квартале 2016 года. По итогам реализации проекта планируется создание около 6 000 рабочих мест.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказало комплексную организационную поддержку мероприятия, в том числе подбор и подготовка площадки, приглашение участников и взаимодействие со СМИ.