R.I.M. Porter Novelli

The Fantastic World of Warcraft Took on Life in the Shopping Center in Astrakhan

26.05.2016

On May 25, with the assistance of R.I.M. Porter Novelli communication agency, a press event took place in Astrakhan, which was devoted to “Warcraft. Two Worlds. One Home”, one of the most anticipated movies of this spring. The event was held at the venue of Yarmarka, the largest shopping center in Astrakhan.
Participating in the event were journalists and bloggers from Astrakhan, representatives of PPF Real Estate Managing Company and the management of the shopping center, including Andrey Sayko, Marketing and PR Director of PPF Real Estate, and Sergey Stupin, Managing Director of Yarmarka Shopping and Entertainment Center.
The guests of the event took part in a Warcraft-themed quest show based on the well-known computer game. Three teams led by their “chiefs” got about the designated locations of the shopping center, performed tasks and received awards for having successfully gone through trials. Following the results of the quest the team with a prophetical name “The Winners” under the tutelage of Artur Geladov, project coordinator of Welcome Style information portal, worked its way up the show. Upon completion of the event, there was a pre-release show of adventure fantasy movie “Warcaft. One World. One Home”.
“Such positive events are very seldom held in our city. It was an ace-high opportunity to communicate with old friends and meet new ones, and Yarmarka is to be thanked for it,” — said Artur Geladov in his appreciation for the work of the organizers.
“We thank everyone who came here for active participation and cheerful mind. We have much enjoyed hosting the guests. We will try to make sure such positive meetings are held more often,” — noted Anna Smolyaninova, Marketing and Promotion Manager of the Yarmarka Shopping and Entertainment Center.
Yarmarka Shopping and Entertainment Center is the first shopping center of the European level in Astrakhan. The center is managed by PPF Real Estate Russia, the company belonging to PPP Group, a large financial investment group of the Central and Eastern Europe. R.I.M. Porter Novelli Agency has been providing comprehensive communication support to PPF Real Estate Russia projects in Astrakhan and Ryazan since 2014.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Фантастический мир «Варкрафт» ожил в торговом центре в Астрахани

26.05.2016

25 мая при поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» в Астрахани состоялось пресс-мероприятие, посвященное одному из самых ожидаемых фильмов этой весны — «Варкрафт. Два мира, одна судьба». Мероприятие прошло на площадке крупнейшего в Астрахани торгового центра «Ярмарка».

В мероприятии приняли участие астраханские журналисты и блогеры, представители управляющей компании PPF Real Estate и руководство торгового центра, в том числе директор по маркетингу и связям с общественностью PPF Real Estate Андрей Сайко и управляющий торгово-развлекательного центра «Ярмарка» Сергей Ступин.

Гости мероприятия приняли участие в тематическом квест-шоу по мотивам знаменитой компьютерной игры «Варкрафт». Три команды во главе со своими «вождями» перемещались по обозначенным локациям торгового центра, выполняли задания и получали награды за успешно пройденные испытания. По итогам квеста лучшей стала команда с пророческим названием «Победители» под руководством координатора проектов информационного портала Welcome Style Артура Геладова. В завершение вечера состоялся предпоказ приключенческого фэнтези-фильма «Варкрафт. Два мира, одна судьба».

«В нашем городе такие позитивные мероприятия проводятся очень редко. Это была классная возможность пообщаться со старыми друзьями и встретить новых, спасибо за это “Ярмарке”», — поблагодарил организаторов Артур Геладов.

«Спасибо всем, кто пришел за активность и хорошее настроение. Нам было очень приятно принимать гостей. Будем стараться, чтобы такие позитивные встречи проходили чаще», — отметила менеджер по маркетингу и продвижению ТРЦ «Ярмарка» Анна Смолянинова.

ТРЦ «Ярмарка» — первый в Астрахани торгово-развлекательный центр европейского уровня. Центр находится под управлением компании PPF Real Estate Russia, входящей в крупнейшую финансово-инвестиционную группу Центральной и Восточной Европы PPF Group.

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку проектам PPF Real Estate Russia в Астрахани и Рязани с 2014 года.