R.I.M. Porter Novelli

R.I.M. Porter Novelli Agency congratulated the best directors for corporate communications in Russia

18.09.2015

Dinner in honor of Top 100 directors and departments for corporate communications and corporate relations in Russia, according to the second all-Russian rating AKMR “TOP-COMM 2015”, took place on September 17 at SAVVA Metropol hotel restaurant.  The dinner was initiated and organized by RIM Porter Novelli Communications Agency.

The party was hosted by the Chairman of RIM  Porter Novelli  Agency Board of Directors of  Igor Pisarsky and the President of AKMR Igor Ignatyev, while the Chef Cook of Metropol Andrey Shmakov prepared a special menu for the guests. The jazz trio of Sergey Zhilin’s orchestra was responsible for maintaining musical atmosphere of the event.

“As we know, Russian communication industry is facing difficult times.  Therefore, it is so important now to celebrate the work of the best professionals in our community.  We gathered our colleagues to launch the incoming business season.  Naturally, the results of any rating are multivalued, but in our case, it is clear that all the participants of TOP-100 are nice people and professionals in their field, and we were very pleased to meet them in this friendly atmosphere”, – Igor Pisarsky noted.

In the course of the dinner, the best professionals of the industry were distinguished according to AKMR rating:
The best Directors and Departments for Corporate Communications and Corporate Relations in Russia:  Anton Nazarov (Inter RAO), Irina Arkhipova (Coca-Cola HBC Eurasia), Dmitry Agishev (Deutsche Bank) and Elena Kokhanovskaya (MTS).

The best Organization in the Field of Corporate Communications and Corporate Relations in Russia:  Inter RAO.

The most Efficient Operation in the Field of External Corporate Communications in Russia:  Margarita Nagoga (The Pension Fund of Russia).

The best Department for Corporate Communications and Corporate Relations in Russia: Aeroflot.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» поздравило лучших директоров по корпоративным коммуникациям России

18.09.2015

17 сентября в ресторане SAVVA отеля «Метрополь» состоялся ужин в честь ТОП-100 лучших директоров и департаментов по корпоративным коммуникациям и корпоративным отношениям в России по версии второго всероссийского рейтинга АКМР «TOP-COMM 2015». Инициатором и организатором ужина стало коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli».

Ведущими вечера выступили председатель совета директоров агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» Игорь Писарский и президент АКМР Игорь Игнатьев, а шеф-повар Метрополя Андрей Шмаков приготовил для гостей специальное меню. За музыкальную атмосферу вечера отвечало джаз-трио из оркестра Сергея Жилина.

«Российская коммуникационная отрасль, как известно, переживает непростые времена. И поэтому именно сейчас так важно и нужно отмечать работу лучших специалистов нашего сообщества. Мы собрали коллег, чтобы дать старт начинающемуся деловому сезону. Результаты любого рейтинга, разумеется, неоднозначны, но в нашем случае, очевидно, что все участники ТОП-100 — симпатичные люди и профессионалы своего дела, нам было очень приятно встретиться с ними в дружеской атмосфере», — отметил Игорь Писарский.

Во время ужина были отмечены лучшие профессионалы отрасли, согласно рейтингу АКМР:
Лучшие директора и департаменты по корпоративным коммуникациям и корпоративным отношениям в России: Антон Назаров (Интер РАО), Ирина Архипова (Coca-Cola HBC Eurasia), Дмитрий Агишев (Дойче Банк) и Елена Кохановская (МТС).

Лучшая организация в сфере корпоративных коммуникаций и корпоративных отношений в России: Интер РАО.

За самую эффективную работу в области внешних коммуникаций корпорации в России: Маргарита Нагога (Пенсионный фонд России).

Лучший департамент по корпоративным коммуникациям и корпоративным отношениям в России: Аэрофлот.