R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Heat-saving construction materials modern production opens in Kashira

07.09.2018

On September 6, Novotrans Stroy-Plast has launched production of a new product in the Kashira region near Moscow – EPS Plate, which is a high-quality construction material from expanded polystyrene.
EPS Plate is a great combination of reliability, safety and affordable cost, which, manufacturer believes, will allow the product to fill its niche in the market in the near future. At the moment, EPS Plate can be successfully used for insulation of buildings and facades, as well as in the sphere of road construction and packaging. The most advanced domestic automated equipment and raw materials equal to imported analogues are used in manufacturing of the new product. At the moment, the production capacity of the launched plant in Kashira is up to 10 thousand m3/month, however, the manufacturer plans to actively expand the range of products.
Inna Bakhireva, First Deputy Head of the Kashira City District Administration said in her speech: “I sincerely congratulate Novotrans Stroy-Plast on the launch of a promising production facility. Opening of a new enterprise is very important for our city district, as it allows to create jobs for the residents and to develop the potential of the region”.
Sergei Kuznetsov, General Director of Novotrans Stroy-Plast also noted: “We expect high demand from the customers, as our location is one of the advantages of our company, which makes it easy and convenient to deliver EPS Plates to the Moscow Region, as well as to the nearby areas: Tula, Ryazan, etc. In addition, we plan to expand the range of products and increase the depth of polystyrene processing into final goods”.
Presentation of a promotional gift was an important part of the event: on the occasion of the launching of production, Novotrans Stroy-Plast presented twenty soft armchairs filled with expanded polystyrene granules to Kashira Youth Centre straight from the production site.
R.I.M. Agency provided information and communication support of the enterprise launching, and continues to work with different structures of Novotrans Group.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Современное производство теплосберегающих строительных материалов открылось в Кашире

07.09.2018

6 сентября в подмосковной Кашире компания «Новотранс Строй-Пласт» запустила производство нового продукта — «EPS Плита», высококачественного строительного материала из пенополистирола.
«EPS Плита» — прекрасное сочетание надежности, безопасности и приемлемой стоимости, что, уверен производитель, позволит продукту в ближайшее время занять свою нишу на рынке. На данный момент «EPS Плита» может успешно применяться при утеплении зданий и фасадов, а также дорожном строительстве и упаковке. При производстве нового продукта используется новейшее отечественное автоматизированное оборудование и сырьё, не уступающее импортным аналогам. На данный момент производственная мощность открывшегося завода в Кашире составляет до 10 тыс. м3/месяц, однако в планах производителя активно расширять ассортимент выпускаемой продукции.
Инна Бахирева, первый заместитель главы администрации городского округа Кашира: «Искренне поздравляю компанию “Новотранс Строй-Пласт” с запуском перспективного производства. Для нашего городского округа открытие нового предприятия особенно важно, так как это позволяет создавать рабочие места для жителей и развивать возможности края».
Сергей Кузнецов, генеральный директор «Новотранс Строй-пласт»: «Мы ожидаем большого спроса от заказчиков, так как одно из преимуществ нашего предприятия – его расположение, которое позволяет сделать легкой и удобной доставку “EPS Плиты” в Подмосковье, а также близлежащие области: Тульскую, Рязанскую и другие. Кроме того, мы планируем расширять ассортимент выпускаемой продукции и увеличивать глубину переработки полистирола в готовые изделия».
Важной частью мероприятия стало вручение памятного подарка — в честь запуска производства компания «Новотранс Строй-Пласт» подарила Каширскому молодёжному центру двадцать мягких кресел, наполненных гранулами пенополистирола прямо с производства.
Агентство Р.И.М. осуществило информационную и коммуникационную поддержку открытия предприятия и продолжает работать с различными структурами группы «Новотранс».