R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Family celebration for Ingosstrakh employees

13.06.2017

On June 10 the communication agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli and FinProsvetClub held a corporative event for the families of Ingosstrakh Insurance Company employees as part of the company’s 70-year anniversary celebration.

The main concept of the event was the insurance of the future, which allowed the participants both to find out more about the history of insurance at Ingosstrakh corporate museum, and to learn about important events in the history of the company and its achievements, as well as to dip into the future.

The program was fill of various activities related to insurance. Parents and their children were able to participate in the interactive game called Profession: Insurance Agent specially designed for the event. Using funny and cautionary examples from fairy tales and famous cartoons, the little participants and their parents decided under what type of insurance different plots could fall.

The families also solved special TRIZ and various puzzles related to insurance and financial awareness, painted their own insurance boards – insurance company plates that used to be installed on the front of an insured building or above the door of an insured apartment.

A module of the Mars Station was placed at the ground in front of the museum where everyone could discover the achievements of Ingosstrakh in space insurance and try to navigate the Mars rover Curiosity.
Sergey Makarov and Anastasia Tarasova – financial advisers – gave a lecture on family and personal budget generation, tax advantages and benefits for young families.

Various sports games in the open air and upbeat music helped to add several more kilometres to the total distance of Ingosstrakh project 70 Laps Around the World aimed at recording physical activity of each employee from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka as part of preparations for the company’s 70-year anniversary celebration.

Ingosstrakh noted that the organizers managed to create a casual and relaxed atmosphere and such events for the employees’ families will surely become a part of corporate culture in one of the leading Russian insurance companies.

Семейный праздник для сотрудников «Ингосстраха»

13.06.2017

10 июня коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» и ФинПросветКлуб провели корпоративное мероприятие для семей сотрудников «Ингосстраха» в рамках празднования 70-летия компании.

Основой концепции мероприятия стало страхование будущего, в рамках реализации которой участники всех возрастов смогли не только ознакомиться с историей страхования в корпоративном музее «Ингосстраха», но и узнать о важных событиях в истории компании, ее достижениях и даже попытаться заглянуть в будущее.

Для всех участников праздника было придумано что-то интересное, связанное с темой страхования. Родители и дети смогли поучаствовать в интерактивной игре «Профессия: страховой агент», специально разработанной к мероприятию. На примере забавных и поучительных примеров из сказок и знаменитых мультфильмов маленькие участники и их родители разбирали, к какому типу страхования можно отнести тот или иной сюжет.

Помимо этого семьи решали специальные ТРИЗ-задачи и разнообразные головоломки на тему страховой и финансовой грамотности, раскрашивали свою страховую доску — табличку страховой компании, которая в прежние времена крепилась на фасаде застрахованного строения, либо размещалась над дверью застрахованной квартиры.

На площадке перед музеем был размещен модуль «Станции Марс», в котором каждый желающий мог узнать о достижениях «Ингосстраха» в космическом страховании и попробовать управлять марсоходом Curiosity.

Для родителей была организован лекторий, в которой финансовые консультанты Сергей Макаров и Анастасия Тарасова рассказали заинтересованной аудитории о формировании личного и семейного бюджетов, о налоговых преимуществах и льготах для молодых семей.

Различные спортивные игры на свежем воздухе и бодрая музыка позволили добавить еще несколько километров в общую «копилку» дистанции акции «70 витков вокруг Земли», в рамках которой команда «Ингосстраха» фиксирует физическую активность каждого сотрудника от Калининграда до Камчатки в ходе подготовки к празднованию семидесятилетнего юбилея страховой компании.

В компании «Ингосстрах» отметили, что организаторам удалось создать легкую и непринужденную атмосферу, а подобные мероприятия для семей сотрудников обязательно станут частью корпоративной культуры одной из ведущих страховых компаний России.