R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Rostec presents state-of-the-art developments of aircraft industry at MAKS-2017

20.07.2017

The International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2017, the world’s largest aviation forum aimed at demonstrating the Russian cutting-edge technologies and the openness of the Russian market to joint projects with foreign partners, takes place on July 18-23 in Zhukovsky, Moscow region. The exposition presented by the companies of Rostec State Corporation, one of the main organizers of the event, features over 200 military, civilian and dual-purpose products.

Communication agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli provides comprehensive information support of the events of Rostec State Corporation and other holding companie, including interaction with mass media at the press conference with Sergey Chemezov on the opening day, presentation of T-500, a special aircraft for aerial distribution of chemicals, and other new products, participation at the exhibitions of the Salon, press scrums, summer program for the visitors and conclusion of a series of Russian and international agreements.

During the press conference Sergey Chemezov, the CEO of Rostec, elaborated on international cooperation, i.e. the development of partner relationship with India, China, Turkey and other countries; and spoke about overcoming the sanction-related difficulties. He also noted that “probably, it is the last MAKS we are holding here, in Zhukovsky, because a large exhibition complex has been created in Kubinka area which has all the necessary infrastructure for tests, demonstration of movements, armament firing operations. The plans for now are to extend the flight strip in Kubinka and to build a chalet for flight program viewers.”

R.I.M. Porter Novelli has been providing complex support to Rostec State Corporation since November 2016.

Photo materials: Rostec Press Office

Ростех представляет на МАКС-2017 новейшие разработки в авиастроении

20.07.2017

С 18 по 23 июля в Жуковском Московской области проходит Международный авиационно-космический салон МАКС–2017 — крупнейший мировой авиа-форум, направленный на демонстрацию российских высоких технологий и открытости внутреннего рынка России для совместных проектов с зарубежными партнерами. Экспозиция предприятий Госкорпорации «Ростех», одной из главных организаторов, составляет более 200 продуктов военного, гражданского и двойного назначения.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную информационную поддержку мероприятиям Госкорпорации «Ростех» и холдинговых компаний, включая работу со СМИ на пресс-конференции с Сергеем Чемезовым в день открытия, презентацию первого специализированного самолета для авиахимработ Т-500 и других новых продуктов, участие в выставочной части салона, пресс-подходы, проведение летней программы для гостей, а также подписание ряда соглашений российского и международного уровня.

В ходе пресс-конференции глава корпорации Сергей Чемезов подробно остановился на международном сотрудничестве — развитии партнерских отношений с Индией, Китаем, Турцией и другими странами; рассказал о преодолении трудностей, возникающих в связи с санкциями. Он также отметил, что «скорее всего, это уже последний МАКС, который мы проводим здесь, в Жуковском, потому что сегодня создан большой выставочный комплекс в районе Кубинки со всей необходимой инфраструктурой для проведения испытаний и показа движений, стрельбы для сухопутного вооружения. Сегодня запланировано увеличение взлетно-посадочной полосы на Кубинке, будет построено также шале, которое необходимо для просмотра полетной программы».

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку деятельности Госкорпорации «Ростех» с ноября 2016 года.

Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба Ростеха