R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Rostec presents innovative solutions at Innoprom 2017

14.07.2017

R.I.M. Porter Novelli provided a comprehensive information support to Rostec State Corporation during its participation at Innoprom 2017, an international industrial exhibition held from July 9 to July 13 in Yekaterinburg and featuring over 600 large Russian and foreign companies.

At the exhibition Rostec presented a concept stand dedicated to the conversion of military technologies into civilian applications. Among the demonstrated samples were medical devices, the most promising market for civilian production enterprises; personal computers based on Elbrus microprocessors, computing systems and other information and communication technologies; civilian products, such as Lada Vesta CNG and racing car Lada Vesta Turbo, helicopter models Mi-26T2, Mi-171A2, a model of long-distance gas turbine locomotive GT1-001, as well as products manufactured by Kalashnikov Group and VSMPO-Avisma Corporation.

“For the last ten years the global arms market has been demonstrating an average annual growth of 1.5%, which is very close to stagnation. After the state arms program is over, state defence orders will decrease substantially along with the work load of enterprises of the military industry complex. At the same time, the share of Russian vehicles and equipment in the total export volume has increased from 3.7% in 2014 to 7.3% in 2016. In this respect, we intend to restructure the enterprises of the military industry complex to manufacture civilian products. And we have already started in order to have large-scale manufacturing operations by 2020,” noted Vasily Brovko, Rostec Director for Special Commissions.

Vladimir Putin visited the stand on the first day of the exhibition. The representatives of the company spoke about the Smart City project, their plans for increasing the export of Russian IT products, the new solutions for e-health; they also demonstrated equipment for perinatal centres and other healthcare facilities.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli has been providing a complex support to Rostec State Corporation since November 2016.

Ростех представил инновационные разработки на Иннопром-2017

14.07.2017

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказало комплексную информационную поддержку участия Госкорпорации «Ростех» в международной промышленной выставке «Иннопром-2017», которая состоялась с 9 по 13 июля в Екатеринбурге с участием более 600 крупнейших российских и зарубежных компаний.

В рамках выставки «Ростех» представил концептуальный стенд, посвящённый конверсии военных технологий в гражданскую сферу. Были продемонстрированы образцы медицинского оборудования — наиболее перспективного рынка для гражданской продукции предприятий; персональные компьютеры на базе микропроцессоров «Эльбрус», вычислительные комплексы и другие инфокоммуникационные технологии; гражданская техника, в частности Lada Vesta CNG и гоночная Lada Vesta Turbo, модели вертолетов Ми-26Т2, Ми-171А2, макет магистрального газотурбовоза ГТ1-001, а также продукция концернов «Калашников» и «ВСМПО-Ависма».

«Мировой рынок вооружений последние 10 лет растет со среднегодовым темпом 1,5% — это очень близко к стагнации. После завершения госпрограммы вооружения существенно снизится ГОЗ, а вместе с ним и нагрузка на предприятия ОПК. При этом доля экспорта российских машин и оборудования в общей структуре экспорта выросла с 3,7% в 2014 году до 7,3% в 2016 году. В связи с этим мы намерены переориентировать предприятия ОПК на производство гражданской продукции. И для того, чтобы наладить его широкомасштабное производство 2020 году, приступили уже сейчас», — отметил директор по особым поручениям Госкорпорации «Ростех» Василий Бровко.

В первый день выставки стенд посетил Владимир Путин. Представители компании рассказали о проекте «Умный город», планах по увеличению экспорта российской IT-продукции, о разработках в сфере электронного здравоохранения и показали оборудование для перинатальных центров и других медицинских учреждений.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку деятельности Госкорпорации «Ростех» с ноября 2016 года.

Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба Ростеха