R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Rostec opens two perinatal centers in the North Caucasus

02.06.2017

On June 1, 2017, International Children’s Day, two large perinatal centers were opened in the North Caucasus in the Republics of Dagestan and Ingushetia with the communication support of R.I.M. Porter Novelli.
The facilities were constructed in accordance with the program for creating perinatal centers throughout Russia prepared by the Russian Ministry of Healthcare. Rostec State Сorporation built them of and set into operation. The centers provide full range of skilled medical care, including stationary aid, and in the field of obstetrics and gynecology. The centers are well-equipped with advanced medical technologies, the Makhachkala center has an area of 34 thousand sq.m for 150 beds and the facility in Nazran has an area of 28 thousand sq.m for 130 beds.

The opening of the perinatal center in these regions will make it possible to implement a multilevel system of medical pregnancy care, including the most difficult third level cases, to patients who can give birth only in case of receipt of high-technology aid according to a doctor’s conclusion.

“In the last 5 years infant mortality rate has decreased by more than 40%, having reached its historical minimum for our country in 2016 — 6 for 1 thousand of live-births. And the unconditional contribution in it is made by the perinatal centers which are under construction all over the country. Today in the North Caucasus we have opened two more perinatal centers which are ready to host the future mothers. Due to the highly skilled doctors and modern medical equipment delivered by Rostec, these centers will be able to accommodate women with severe pathologies of pregnancy,” — noted Veronika Skvortsova, the Minister of Healthcare.
The total cost of construction of the new perinatal center in Makhachkala estimated at 2.8 billion rubles, and in Nazran — over 2.1 billion rubles. Almost half of these funds were allocated for purchasing of the most advanced high-technology medical equipment and furnishing the hospital wards of the clinic.

“Construction of the center in Makhachkala was carried out by the Rostec State Сorporation under the order of the President of Russia Vladimir Putin on engineering, construction, equipping and commissioning of the perinatal centers in 15 territorial subjects of Russia. In 2016, similar centers in Ufa and Orenburg had already been opened. This year, the facilities in Bryansk, Makhachkala and Nazran, the center in Penza are almost ready for setting into operation. The total cost of construction of the facilities in the North Caucasus constituted 4,9 billion rubles. Over 2.6 thousand units of equipment, including those manufactured by the holdings of the Rostec State Сorporation, have already been delivered to the centers. We are glad to note that the number of the delivered Russian medical equipment constantly grows, in Makhachkala, the share of the domestic equipment constituted over 65%, which also corresponds to the import substitution program” — noted Sergey Chemezov, CEO of the Rostec State Сorporation.

The transport incubator allowing stationary aid to infants during transportation became the significant device for the Republic of Dagestan, due to remoteness of settlements from the perinatal center.
Meeting the spiritual needs of patients, there are prayer rooms in the perinatal centers.

“Due to specifics of the entity, an orientation to the aid for mothers with fetal pathologies, selection of highly qualified experts of wide and narrow specialization was carefully conducted, 163 doctors are already prepared to get to work. We expect decrease in risks at birth giving and recommend the pregnant women to trust in professionals,” — noted the Minister of Healthcare of the Republic of Dagestan Tanka Ibragimov.
Under the order of the Government of Dagestan, the state budgetary institution “The Republican Perinatal Center” was renamed into the state budgetary institution “The Republican Perinatal Center — “Mother Patimat” on May 19 (Patimat is a woman’s name, most widespread in Dagestan), as a token of gratitude and respect to mothers.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli has been providing a complex support to Rostec State Corporation since November 2016.

Ростех открыл два перинатальных центра на Северном Кавказе

02.06.2017

1 июня в День защиты детей при коммуникационной поддержке «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» состоялось открытые двух крупнейших на Северном Кавказе перинатальных центров в республиках Дагестан и Ингушетия. Объекты построены в рамках программы развития перинатальных центров, разработанной Минздравом России. Госкорпорация Ростех осуществляла их строительство и оснащение. В клиниках оказывают все виды квалифицированной медицинской, в том числе и стационарной помощи, в области акушерства и гинекологии. Центры оснащены новейшим оборудованием, Махачкалинский центр составляет 34 тыс. кв. метров и рассчитан на 150 мест, а объект в Назрани — площадью 28 тыс. кв. м на 130.

Появление перинатального центра в регионах позволит реализовать многоуровневую систему медицинского сопровождения беременных женщин, в том числе и оказывать помощь самого сложного, третьего, уровня, пациентам, которые по показаниям врачей могут родить только лишь при получении высокотехнологичной помощи.

«За 5 прошедших лет младенческая смертность снизилась более чем на 40%, достигнув в 2016 году исторического минимума для нашей страны — 6 на 1 тыс. родившихся живыми. И безусловный вклад в это вносят перинатальные центры, строящиеся по всей стране. Сегодня мы открыли еще два перинатальных центра, на этот раз — на Северном Кавказе, которые готовы принимать будущих матерей. Благодаря высококвалифицированным врачам и современной медтехнике, поставленной Ростехом, центры смогут принимать рожениц со сложными патологиями беременности», — отметила министр здравоохранения Вероника Скворцова.

Итоговая стоимость возведения нового перинатального центра в Махачкале составила 2,8 млрд рублей, в Назрани — более 2,1 млрд рублей. Почти половина этих средств была направлена на закупку новейшего высокотехнологичного медицинского оборудования и оснащение больничных палат учреждения.

«Строительство центра в Махачкале Госкорпорацией Ростех проводилось в соответствии с распоряжением Президента России Владимира Путина по проектированию, строительству, оснащению и вводу в эксплуатацию перинатальных центров в 15 субъектах России. В 2016 году уже были открыты аналогичные центры в Уфе и Оренбурге, в этом году открыты объекты в Брянске, Махачкале и Назрани, в высокой степени готовности Пенза. Общая стоимость строительства объектов на Северном Кавказе составила 4,9 млрд рублей. В открытые центры было поставлено уже более 2,6 тысяч единиц оборудования, в том числе производства холдингов Госкорпорации Ростех. Отрадно отметить, что количество поставляемого российского медицинского оборудования постоянно растёт, в Махачкале доля отечественной техники составила свыше 65%, что также соответствует программе импортозамещения», — отметил генеральный директор Госкорпорации Ростех Сергей Чемезов.

Значимым аппаратом для Дагестанской республики стал транспортный инкубатор, позволяющий оказать стационарную помощь новорождённому во время транспортировки, что особенно актуально из-за удаленности населенных пунктов от перинатального центра.

Для удовлетворения духовных потребностей пациентов, в перинатальных центрах были выделены специальные помещения под молельные комнаты.

«В связи со спецификой учреждения, направленности на помощь матерям с патологиями плода, тщательно проводился отбор высококвалифицированных специалистов широкой и узкой направленности, 163 врача уже готовы приступить к работе. Мы ожидаем снижения рисков при родах и рекомендуем роженицам довериться профессионалам», — отметил министр здравоохранения Республики Дагестан Танка Ибрагимов.

Постановлением правительства Дагестана государственное бюджетное учреждение «Республиканский перинатальный центр» 19 мая переименован в государственное бюджетное учреждение «Республиканский перинатальный центр — «Мама Патимат» (Патимат — самое распространенное в Дагестане женское имя), в знак благодарности и уважения матерям.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку деятельности Госкорпорации Ростех с ноября 2016 года.