R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Rostec showed a glimpse of the future of the Russian medicine at BIOTECHMED 2017

16.09.2017

Biotechmed, an annual conference on biomedical technologies, was held on 14-15 September 2017 in Gelendzhik (Krasnodar region). It has proven to be a recognized federal platform (52 regions and over 300 companies) for the discussions about pharma industry, biotechnology and healthcare development. The conference is sponsored by the Ministry of Health, Ministry of Industry and Trade, Ministry of Agriculture and Rostec State Corporation.

Communication agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli provides comprehensive information support of the events of Rostec State Corporation and other companies of the holding, including preparation of outlines and briefings with speakers, cooperation with the Russian and foreign media at press conferences, during round-table discussions and panel sessions, media scrums, support for interviews and signing of agreements with public authorities and foreign companies.

The business program of the conference included over 20 round-table discussions and panel sessions, an educational session for students and young scientists, a working session held for the Russian healthcare controlling bodies and headed by Elena Boyko, the Director of Information Technologies and Communications Department of the Ministry of Health.

Sergey Chemezov, the CEO of Rostec State Corporation, stated that the company intends to start production of digital medicines for oncology treatment before 2020. “First prototypes already exist. Within 2-3 years or even earlier we are ready to pilot them, mainly to treat potentially lethal oncological diseases. These new technologies will largely determine the profile of the national biomedicine both during the following decades and in the long-term perspective,” he said.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli has been providing complex support to Rostec State Corporation since November 2016.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Ростех заглянул в будущее российской медицины на БИОТЕХМЕД 2017

16.09.2017

C 14 по 15 сентября в Геленджике (Краснодарский край) прошла ежегодная конференция по биомедицинским технологиям «Биотехмед» — федеральная авторитетная площадка (52 региона и более 300 компаний) для обсуждения вопросов развития фарминдустрии, биотехнологий и здравоохранения. Конференция организуется при поддержке министерства здравоохранения, министерства промышленности и торговли, министерства сельского хозяйства и госкорпорации «Ростех».

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную информационную поддержку мероприятиям Госкорпорации «Ростех» и холдинговых компаний, включая подготовку тезисов и брифинги со спикерами, работу с российскими и зарубежными СМИ на пресс-конференциях, во время круглых столов и панельных сессий, пресс-подходы, сопровождение интервью и подписаний соглашений с органами власти и иностранными компаниями.

В рамках деловой программы конференции состоялось более 20 круглых столов и панельных сессий, образовательная сессия для студентов и молодых ученых, рабочее совещание под управлением директора департамента информационных технологий и связи министерства здравоохранения Елены Бойко с участием органов управления здравоохранением России.

Генеральный директор Госкорпорации «Ростех» Сергей Чемезов заявил, что компания намерена до 2020 года начать производство «цифровых лекарств» от онкологии. «Первые экспериментальные образцы уже существуют. В течение 2-3 лет, и даже раньше, мы готовы начать их внедрение, в первую очередь для лечения смертельно опасных онкологических заболеваний. Эти новые технологии будут в значительной степени определять облик отечественной биомедицины как в ближайшие десятилетия, так и на отдаленную перспективу», — заявил он.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку деятельности Госкорпорации «Ростех» с ноября 2016 года.