R.I.M. Porter Novelli

R.I.M. Agency Wins Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards 2019

13.11.2019

On November 12, the winners of Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards 2019 became known. Eventiada IPRA GWA is the largest communication contest and award in Eastern Europe and Central Asia, the regional partner of the IPRA Golden World Awards, a global competition held since 1990 by the International Public Relations Association (IPRA).

In 2019, international jury of Eventiada IPRA GWA evaluated applications received from 13 countries: Azerbaijan, Armenia, Belarus, Bulgaria, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Poland, Russia, Serbia, Tajikistan, Ukraine, Croatia and Estonia.

The organizers of Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards are Orta Group, the International Association for Public Relations (IPRA), the Association of Managers (AM), and the Philosophy Faculty of Lomonosov Moscow State University and Russian State Social University (RSSU). The award is supported by the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, MIA Russia Today, Komsomolskaya Pravda Publishing House, Sostav and national associations of 13 countries.

The first place in the nomination “Best Integrated Project” was given to “Share With Us” – a program of the Coca-Cola in Russia aimed at promoting the culture and practice of segregated waste collection. In the nomination “The Best Healthy Lifestyle Project”, the third place went to the Torch Relay of the XXIX World Winter Universiade 2019 in Krasnoyarsk.

Also, “TEOS Night Race” – a project made by R.I.M. Agency and Interium Agency for OAO Savushkin Product – was shortlisted in the nominations “Best Project in the Field of Marketing Communications” and “Best Project for the Promotion of Healthy Lifestyle”.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Проекты агентства Р.И.М. отмечены наградами Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards 2019

13.11.2019

12 ноября стали известны победители Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards 2019 — крупнейшей в Восточной Европе и Средней Азии премии в сфере коммуникаций, регионального партнера премии IPRA Golden World Awards, глобального конкурса, проводимого с 1990 года Международной Ассоциацией по связям с общественностью (IPRA).
В 2019 году международное жюри Eventiada IPRA GWA оценило заявки, поступившие из 13 стран: Азербайджана, Армении, Белоруссии, Болгарии, Венгрии, Казахстана, Польши, России, Сербии, Таджикистана, Украины, Хорватии и Эстонии.
Организаторами Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards выступают КГ «Орта», Международная ассоциация по связям с общественностью (IPRA), Ассоциация Менеджеров (АМ), философский факультет МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова и Российский государственный социальный университет (РГСУ). Премия проходит при поддержке Министерства здравоохранения РФ, МИА «Россия Сегодня», ИД «Комсомольская правда», Sostav и национальные ассоциации 13 стран.
Первое место в номинации «Лучший интегрированный проект» получил «Разделяй с нами» — коммуникационная поддержка программы раздельного сбора отходов для Система Coca-Cola в России. В номинации «Лучший проект ЗОЖ» третье место заняла Эстафета огня XXIX Всемирной зимней универсиады 2019 года в Красноярске.
Также в шорт-лист премии в номинациях «Лучший проект в области маркетинговых коммуникаций» и «Лучший проект продвижения ЗОЖ» вышел «Ночной забег TEOS» — проект, сделанный агентствами Р.И.М. и Интериум для OAO «Савушкин продукт».