R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Top-ranked 15 winners of the 20th Anniversary Silver Archer Awards Ceremony on the stage

20.02.2017

On February 17, in the Great Moscow State Circus on Vernadsky Avenue with the organizational support of R.I.M. Porter Novelli, the main event in communication sector, rewarding the winners of the 20th Anniversary National Awards in the PR field Silver Archer took place.

The platform for the anniversary ceremony was not an accidental choice. A large circus hall allowed more than 2000 communication specialists as well as special ceremony program for them. Equilibrists, strongmen, aerialists, acrobats and illusionists prepared special acts, incarnating a wide range of all qualities communication specialist should posses. They showed resoluteness, courage, strength, reaction speed, originality and grace.

213 communication projects bid to become the Best at year-end 2016, and 57 of them were represented within the framework of Days of Open Presentations, which took place in Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.

Awards were granted to laureates in 15 categories:

The Best project in the field of corporate communications – project “Map of Russia” – bringing of the “Mir” payment system to the market, realized by NSPK and CROS.
The Best project in the field of corporate communications – project of the Toyota and Comunica Agency “TOYOTA EVERTEST: conquest of dream!”.
The Best project in the field of development and promotion of territories – Volgograd Festival of Arts “Sorry, haven’t you seen Losev?”, the Institute of Regional Economics and Social Design.
The Best project in the field of incorporate communications and corporate media – project “Pro-Vision Dream Team: 18+. Everything is allowed” of agency Pro-Vision Communications.
The Best project in the field of digital communications – Non-commercial partnership of donorship development DonorSearch.org for creation of social web of blood donors.

Special Prize from the partner of the nomination company Tele2 was presented to company Yandex for project “Give Five to Russian Team”.

The Best project in the field of promotion of state, public and social programs – project “Village is in Order – Country is in Prosperity! Communication support program for All-Russian Agricultural Census of 2016”, agency CROS.

The Best project in the field of CSR and charity – project “Opening of the first cinema hall for people with autism in Russia” of the Cinema-Circuit KARO, Charity Foundation “Exit” and the Walt Disney Company in Russia.

The winner of the nomination “The Best project in the field of promotion of technologies of future”, instituted by RVC, was agency BOOM Communications with its project “Redemption of Promobot: bringing of Russian robotic company to the global market”.

The authors of the project were also presented with a special prize – certificate for a set of business-applications from partner of RVC – ABBYY company.

Special RASO diploma in nomination “The Best project in the field of promotion of future technologies” was awarded to the Laboratory of Biotechnological Research “3D Bioprinting Solutions”.

The Best project in the field of international communications – Association “Global Energy”, agency FleishmanHillard Vanguard, communications group “Orta” with project “Association “Global Energy”: Scientists – new super-heroes of the 21st century in Russia and all over the world”.

In the nomination “The Best work on the theory of public relations” won Alla Bolotova and Yury Zhukov with their book “Psychology of communications”.

The owners of the first in history of National Awards Silver Arche prize for The Best Regional Project became Ministry of National Policy of the Udmurt Republic and Art Group “Eight people” for the festival “World Dumpling Day”.

In the nomination “Personality”, the Director of the Information and Press Department and the Official Representative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation Maria Zakharova was recognized as the laureate.

In the nomination “For Cultural Contribution” the award was granted the Director of the Multimedia Art Museum, Olga Sviblova.

Traditionally, the main intrigue of the awarding ceremony was the nomination “The Master”, where the winner is usually chosen by the audience. Sharing votes between the Head of the Department of Public Relations and Communications of the company “EuroChem” Vladimir Torin, President of the Communication Holding “Minchenko Consulting” Evgeny Minchenko and Managing Partner of the Communication Group “Gurov and Partners” Philip Gurov, those who were present at the ceremony gave preference to Vladimir Torin.

The Grand Prix for the Best project of the year was awarded to the social web project of donors DonorSearch.org Non-commercial partnership of development of donorship “Donor-Search”.

Especially for the anniversary ceremony, exclusive awards were made – gold “Silver Archers”, which were presented to Nadezhda Yavdolyuk, who has been the Head of the Executive Management for 20 years, and to the founder of award, Chairman of the Board of Guardians Igor Pisarsky.

На арене сильнейшие: 15 победителей ХХ юбилейной премии «Серебряный Лучник»

20.02.2017

17 февраля в Большом московском цирке на проспекте Вернадского при организационной поддержке коммуникационного агентства «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» состоялось главное событие коммуникационной отрасли — награждение победителей юбилейной двадцатой Национальной премии в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный Лучник».
Площадка для юбилейной церемонии была выбрана не случайно. Большой зал цирка позволил пригласить более 2000 коммуникационных специалистов и подготовить для них особую программу церемонии. Эквилибристы, силачи, воздушные гимнасты, акробаты и фокусники подготовили специальные номера, олицетворяющие широкий спектр всех качеств, которыми должен обладать специалист по коммуникациям. Это и решительность, смелость, сила, быстрота реакции, оригинальность и изящество.

На звание лучших по итогам 2016 года претендовали 213 коммуникационных проектов, 57 из них были представлены в рамках Дней открытых презентаций, которые состоялись в российском экономическом университете им. Плеханова.

Награды были вручены лауреатам в 15 номинациях:

Лучший проект в области корпоративных коммуникаций — проект «Карта России — вывод на рынок национальной платежной системы «Мир», реализованный НСПК и КРОС.
Лучший проект в области маркетинговых коммуникаций — проект Toyota и агентства Comunica «TOYOTA EVERTEST: покорение мечты!».
Лучший проект в области развития и продвижения территорий — волгоградский фестиваль искусств «Извините, Вы не видели Лосева?», Институт региональной экономики и социального проектирования.
Лучший проект в области внутрикорпоративных коммуникаций и корпоративных медиа — проект «Pro-Vision Dream Team: 18+. Можно все» агентства Pro-Vision Communications.
Лучший проект в области digital коммуникаций — Некоммерческое партнерство развития донорства DonorSearch.org за создание социальной сети доноров крови.
Специальный приз от партнера номинации компании Tele2 вручен компании Яндекс за проект «Дай пять Команде России».
Лучший проект в области продвижения государственных, общественных и социальных программ — проект «Село в порядке — страна в достатке! Программа коммуникационного сопровождения Всероссийской сельскохозяйственной переписи 2016 года», агентство КРОС.
Лучший проект в области КСО и благотворительности — проект «Открытие первого в России кинозала для людей с аутизмом» от Сети кинотеатров КАРО, Благотворительного фонда «Выход» и компании Disney в России.
Победителем в номинации «Лучший проект в области продвижения технологий будущего», учрежденной РВК, стало агентство BOOM Communications с проектом «Побег Промобота: вывод российской робототехнической компании на глобальный рынок».
Авторам проекта был также вручен специальный приз — сертификат на комплект бизнес-приложений от партнёра РВК компании ABBYY.
Специального диплома РАСО в номинации «Лучший проект в области продвижения технологий будущего» удостоена Лаборатория биотехнологических исследований «3D Биопринтинг Солюшенс».
Лучший проект в области международных коммуникаций — Ассоциация «Глобальная энергия», агентство FleishmanHillard Vanguard, КГ «Орта» с проектом «Ассоциация «Глобальная энергия»: Ученые — новые супер-герои 21-го века в России и во всем мире».
В номинации «Лучшая работа по теории общественных связей» победили Алла Болотова и Юрий Жуков с книгой «Психология коммуникаций».
Обладателями первого в истории Национальной премии «Серебряный Лучник» приза за Лучший региональный проект стали Министерство национальной политики Удмуртской Республики и Творческая группа «Восемь человек» за фестиваль «Всемирный день пельменя».
В номинации «Персона» лауреатом признана директор департамента информации и печати и официальный представитель МИД РФ Мария Захарова.
В номинации «За культурный вклад» премию вручили директору Мультимедиа арт музея Ольге Свибловой.

Традиционно главной интригой церемонии награждения является номинация «Мастер», где победителя выбирают зрители. Распределяя голоса между руководителем департамента общественных связей и коммуникаций компании «ЕвроХим» Владимиром Ториным, президентом коммуникационного холдинга «Минченко консалтинг» Евгением Минченко и управляющим партнером коммуникационной группы «Гуров и партнеры» Филиппом Гуровым, присутствующие на церемонии отдали предпочтение Владимиру Торину.

Гран-при за лучший проект года был удостоен проект создания социальной сети доноров DonorSearch.org Некоммерческого партнерство развития донорства «Донор-Сёрч».

Специально к юбилейной церемонии были изготовлены эксклюзивные награды — золотые «Серебряные Лучники», которые были вручены Надежде Явдолюк, на протяжении 20 лет возглавляющей исполнительную дирекцию, и основателю премии, председателю Попечительского совета Игорю Писарскому.