Sochi hosted the 4th International Forum of Investors and Operators of Highway Infrastructure

17.04.2017

On April 12-14, 2017 the agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli held a press tour to Sochi at the 4th International Forum of Investors and Operators of Highway Infrastructure organized by State Company Russian Highways (Avtodor).

The Forum was attended by the representatives of the Russian banks, construction, investment and insurance companies, pension funds, as well as by foreign investors, and was dedicated to the principle approach towards the development of the Public Private Partnership market in Russia, in particular, in the context of the currently Economic Advancement Strategy for 2018-2024.

The Forum participants stated the need to develop the new financing mechanisms for the transport infrastructure development, as well as to increase the share of non-government investments in the infrastructure projects. From the market perspective, private investors are the ones who should become the main driver for the new project launching. At the same time, as it was noted by Alexander Nosov, Deputy Chairman of the Board for Investment Policy and strategic planning State Company Russian Highways (Avtodor), state-owned infrastructure companies and development institutions should also take an active part in attraction of additional non-budgetary funding to the transport infrastructure development.

A Press-lunch with Alexander Nosov, Deputy Chairman of the Board for Investment Policy and strategic planning State Company Russian Highways (Avtodor) was held within the second-day business program, main and the most intense day of the Forum. Journalists had an opportunity to ask questions about the event in person. On this day, there was also a media-scrum with the Director General of Avtodor-Invest LLC Alexander Kondrashov attended by the representatives of Moscow and local mass media.

The press-tour was organized by the agency R.I.M. Porter Novelli as a part of an integrated PR-support that has been provided by the agency to State Company Russian Highways (Avtodor) for several years.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

В Сочи состоялся IV Международный форум инвесторов и операторов транспортной инфраструктуры

17.04.2017

12–14 апреля агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» провело пресс-тур в Сочи на IV Международный форум инвесторов и операторов транспортной инфраструктуры, организованный Государственной компанией «Автодор».

В работе форума приняли участие представители российских банков, строительных, инвестиционных и страховых компаний, пенсионных фондов, а также зарубежные инвесторы обсуждались принципиальные подходы по развитию ГЧП-рынка в России, в том числе в привязке к разрабатываемой стратегии экономического развития 2018-2024 гг.

Участниками форума была отмечена необходимость выработки новых механизмов финансирования развития транспортной инфраструктуры, а также увеличения доли внебюджетных инвестиций в инфраструктурных проектах. По мнению рынка, основным драйвером запуска новых проектов должны стать частные инвесторы. При этом, как отметил заместитель председателя правления Государственной компании «Автодор» Александр Носов, активную роль в привлечении дополнительных внебюджетных инвестиции в развитие транспортной инфраструктуры должны также играть государственные инфраструктурные компании и институты развития.

В рамках деловой программы второго, основного и самого насыщенного дня форума, состоялся пресс-ланч с заместителем председателя правления ГК «Автодор» по инвестициям и стратегическому планированию Александром Носовым, в ходе которого журналисты смогли лично задать интересующие их вопросы по теме мероприятия. Также в этот день был организован пресс-подход к генеральному директору ООО «Автодор-Инвест» Александру Кондрашову для представителей московских и местных СМИ.

Организация пресс-тура была выполнена агентством «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» в рамках комплексного коммуникационного сопровождения ГК «Автодор», которое ведётся несколько лет.