R.I.M. Porter Novelli

The largest IT Forum in Eastern Europe “Information Technology of Industrial Russia – 2017” in Kazan successfully completed

29.05.2017

On May 24 to 26, 2017 Innopolis (the Republic of Tatarstan) hosted the conference “Information Technology of Industrial Russia-2017” (CIPR-2017), the key cross-industry platform, uniting business and state representatives for making decisions on complementary development of information economy of Russia. The venue of this event was Innopolis, an innovative town located in Tatarstan with an extensive infrastructure and the university specialising in the IT development.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli provided a comprehensive information support to the events of the Rostec State Сorporation, including the meeting of the working group and reading of digital economy roadmap, signing the agreements with the large Russian and foreign companies, launch of the new products and presentations of the speakers within the business program of panel discussions and round tables related to the development of the electronic industry.

“Comprehensive development of Russian industry is directly related to automation of production processes and digitalization of the entire national economic system. Traditionally, Russia has been a leader in terms of manufacture and export of armaments; it has been the second largest manufacturer and exporter of armaments in the world. Apart from weapons, Russian industry can offer integrated IT solutions to both international and domestic customers. The CIPR-2017 Conference is the key platform which unites representatives of business and the state so that they can work out solutions for ensuring complementary development of digital economy across the country,” said Vasily Brovko, Rostec Director for Special Commissions.

Over 25 panel and roundtable discussions took place within the CIPR-2017’s business program. It covered relevant topics such as Big Data, Industrial Internet of Things, industrial application of digital technology, online education, Blockchain, telemedicine, digital energy, information security, e-governance, and matters of legislative control of new branches of economy. Within the educational program of the conference, the successful Russian top managers presented a series of lectures for students of the Kazan Federal University.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli has been providing a complex support to Rostec State Corporation since November 2016.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

В казанском Иннополисе завершился крупнейший ИТ-форум в Восточной Европе «Цифровая индустрия промышленной России–2017»

29.05.2017

С 24 по 26 мая 2017 года в Иннополисе (республика Татарстан) прошла конференция «Цифровая индустрия промышленной России–2017» (ЦИПР–2017) — ключевая межотраслевая площадка, объединяющая представителей бизнеса и государства для выработки решений по комплементарному развитию цифровой экономики России.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказало комплексную информационную поддержку мероприятиям Госкорпорации Ростех, включая заседание рабочей группы и обсуждение дорожной карты по цифровой экономике, подписание соглашений с крупными российскими и зарубежными компаниями, запуск новых продуктов и выступление спикеров в деловой программе панельных дискуссий и круглых столов по развитию электронной промышленности.

«Комплексное развитие российской промышленности напрямую связано с автоматизацией производственных процессов и цифровизацией всей национальной экономической системы. Россия традиционно является лидером по производству и экспорту вооружений, занимая уверенное второе место в мире. Помимо оружия российская промышленность может также предложить клиентам на внешних и внутренних рынках комплексные ИТ-решения. ЦИПР-2017 является ключевой площадкой в объединении представителей бизнеса и государства для выработки решений по комплементарному развитию цифровой экономики всей страны», — отметил директор по особым поручениям Госкорпорции Ростех Василий Бровко.

В рамках деловой программы ЦИПР–2017 прошло более 25 панельных дискуссий, в ходе которых обсуждались такие актуальные темы развития IT индустрии, как Big Data, Industrial Internet of Things, цифровые технологии в промышленности, электронное образование, Blockchain, телемедицина, цифровая энергетика, информационная безопасность, цифровое госуправление и вопросы законодательного регулирования новых отраслей экономики. В рамках образовательной программы конференции успешные российские топ-менеджеры провели серию лекций для студентов Казанского федерального университета.

Коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» оказывает комплексную коммуникационную поддержку деятельности Госкорпорации Ростех с ноября 2016 года.