R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Over 600 children will go to football schools after visiting “Mir Futbola” Festival

02.09.2019

Parents of 607 children aged 6 to 12 decided to register for the first training sessions in football schools after completion of the “Mir Futbola” (Football World) Festival, which was held in Krasnaya Presnya Park from August 30 to September 1 under the sponsorship of the Moscow Department of Sports.

32 topical entertainment venues, the newest digital-simulators, open lectures delivered by the leading children’s coaches, multiple matches and football mastership competitions, unique prizes and gifts from famous football bloggers caused a real commotion in Krasnaya Presnya during the last summer weekend.

Within first 15 minutes after opening of the festival, more than 5,000 people visited the park. In all, within 3 days, 60,000 guests attended the “Mir Futbola” Festival, which is 4 times more than the usual attendance at one of the central Moscow parks on weekends.

The longest queues were observed near digital simulators, including “Bystropas” (Quick Pass), which allows you to estimate speed and exactness of the kick; “The Wall of Exactness”, where you had to very quickly and precisely strike random flashing targets; “Football Cannon” simulating various pass features in the real game. All of them are used in the training process of professional football top-clubs, such as Liverpool, Barcelona and Chelsea.

“When I approached these simulators, I was sincerely carried away and excited. As the game progressed, I wanted to kick harder and shoot the maximum number of points. Most of all I liked the simulator for exact kicking drills. This is something new,” shared the two-time football champion of Russia Dmitry Sennikov, who was invited to the festival as a VIP guest.

Other famous participants of the festival included UEFA Cup holder Yevgeny Aldonin, Match TV host Nobel Arustumyan, blogger Aleksey Stoliarov, as well as specialists from the leading football schools of Moscow.

Head coaches held open master classes for children and parents and delivered open lectures on football training procedure. For example, specialists from Juventus Academy told parents what to do to prevent failure of the child’s football career, and representatives of Elastico freestyle school, which drills match mascots for EURO 2020, showed some football tricks and how to learn them correctly.

Specialists from the British Football School informed about basic football terms necessary for comfortable communications with fans from different countries. Famous coach Dmitry Korsakov who has trained many football champions shared the secrets of child coaching for playing in the national youth team.

“More than 20,000 kids came here to play football instead of fingering their smartphones, and adults too made long lines to try themselves in the game. It’s good that we have such festivals like “Mir Futbola”, where you can try free of charge various types of football and understand whether your child is interested at all. It will be nice to have such events as many as possible,” Dmitry Sennikov emphasized.

Head of the festival organization committee Artem Braslavsky noted that this format of the sports festival got a positive feedback from all the participants, guests and partners, especially from children’s sports schools and academies. In this regard, the festival will be held annually to accumulate the number of participants. On September 15, the festival will continue its work at the Olympic Park in Sochi. Details of the festival are presented on the website www.inagame.ru

R.I.M. Communications Agency is the organizer and communications partner of the festival. This event continues and expands the Agency activities related to the communication support and organization of events as part of large sports events, such as Sochi 2014 Olympics, 2018 FIFA World Cup, 2019 Krasnoyarsk Universiade, etc.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Более 600 детей пойдут в футбольные школы, посетив фестиваль «Мир Футбола»

02.09.2019

Родители 607 детей в возрасте от 6 до 12 лет приняли решение записаться на первые занятия в футбольные школы по итогам фестиваля «Мир Футбола», который проходил в парке «Красная Пресня» с 30 августа по 1 сентября при поддержке Департамента спорта города Москвы.

32 тематические развлекательные площадки, новейшие digital-тренажеры, открытые лекции ведущих детских тренеров, многочисленные футбольные соревнования и конкурсы по футбольному мастерству, уникальные призы и подарки от известных футбольных блогеров вызвали настоящий ажиотаж на «Красной Пресне» в последние выходные лета.

Еще в первые 15 минут сразу после открытия фестиваля в парке собралось более 5000 человек. А всего за 3 дня «Мир футбола» посетили более 60 000 гостей, что в 4 раза больше обычной посещаемости одного из центральных парков Москвы по выходным.

Самые большие очереди выстраивались к цифровым тренажерам, среди которых были «Быстропас», позволяющий оценить скорость и точность удара, «Стена точности», где надо было максимально быстро и метко попадать в случайные мигающие панели, «Футбольная пушка», имитирующая различные характеристики паса в реальной игре. Все они используются в тренировочном процессе профессиональных футбольных топ-клубов, таких как «Ливерпуль», «Барселона» и «Челси».

«Когда я подошёл к этим тренажерам, я сам искренне увлекся и почувствовал азарт. По ходу игры мне хотелось ударить посильнее и выбить наибольшее количество очков. Больше всего мне понравился тренажер для отработки точности удара. Это что-то совершенно новое для меня», — поделился впечатлениями двукратный чемпион России по футболу Дмитрий Сенников, приглашенный на фестиваль в качестве звездного гостя.

Среди других известных участников фестиваля были обладатель Кубка УЕФА Евгений Алдонин, комментатор «Матч ТВ» Нобель Арустамян, блогер Алексей Столяров, а также специалисты ведущих футбольных школ города Москвы.

Главные тренеры проводили открытые мастер-классы для детей и их родителей,  а также прочли открытые лекции по футбольной подготовке. Например, специалисты академии «Ювентус» рассказал родителям, что нужно делать, чтобы не загубить футбольную карьеру ребенка, а представители школы фристайла «Эластико», которая готовит детей к выходу на поле перед матчами Евро-2020 показали футбольные трюки и продемонстрировали, как им правильно научиться.

Специалисты Британской школы футбола рассказали об основных футбольных терминах, которые необходимы для комфортного общения болельщиков из разных стран. Известный тренер Дмитрий Корсаков, воспитавший не мало футбольных чемпионов, поделился секретами подготовки ребенка к игре в юношеской сборной.

«Больше 20 000 детей вместо того, чтобы сидеть в смартфонах пришли поиграть в футбол, да и взрослые выстроились в большие очереди, чтобы попробовать себя в игре. Отлично, что есть такие фестивали, как «Мир футбола», где можно бесплатно попробовать разные виды футбола и понять — интересно ли это вообще ребенку? Будет здорово, если таких событий станет как можно больше», — подытожил Дмитрий Сенников.

Глава оргкомитета фестиваля Артем Браславский отметил, что данный формат спортивного праздника получил положительный отклик от всех участвовавших в нем гостей и партнеров, особенно от детских школ и академий, поэтому будет проводиться на ежегодной основе и наращивать число участников. 15 сентября фестиваль продолжит свою работу в “Олимпийском парке” города Сочи. Подробнее о фестивале можно узнать на сайте www.inagame.ru

Коммуникационное агентство Р.И.М. является организационным и коммуникационным партнёром фестиваля. Это мероприятие продолжает и развивает направление работы агентства, связанное с коммуникационной поддержкой и организацией мероприятий в рамках крупных спортивных событий, таких как Олимпиада Сочи–2014, чемпионат мира по футболы 2018, Универсиада Красноярск–2019 и других.