R.I.M. Porter Novelli

R.I.M. Porter Novelli agency becomes one of the best event agencies certified by AKMR this year

19.10.2017

According to the results of the VIII Annual Competition The Best Event Agency Certified by AKMR’ R.I.M. Porter Novelli agency received a special prize “For In-House Product” (‘PRO Money’ – first financial festival for families) thanks to its unusual and interesting approach to dealing with tasks.

Today R.I.M. Porter Novelli is one of the leading companies in its sector offering up-to-date services in the field of PR development, events, corporate and digital communications. Its structure comprises 6 functional divisions for different types of communication tasks, 80 specialists and more than 700 successfully implemented projects for Russian and international companies. Its achievements include creation of the national award in the field of PR development Silver Archer” and organization of annual award ceremonies; comprehensive support for Coca-Cola activities as part of the ‘Sochi 2014’ Olympic Torch Relay (129 cities of presence), preparation and organization of events for the World Conference on Science Parks IASP 2016 Moscow: 3 days of events at three areas for 1700 participants from 75 countries worldwide; comprehensive support for Startup Tour 2016 and 2017; arrangement and organization of the GoTech Forum for Technology Companies; support for the International Children’s Hockey Tournament (from 2013 till now); organization of national specialized events (for example, the Federal Social and Educational Project ‘STOP-INSULT’ including the Russian Award for Stroke Control ‘Time to Live!’; support for the Highest Legal Award ‘Femida-2014’) and so on.

This year 21 event agencies have taken part in the contest. It was the first time in 8 years the jury have pointed out such high competition. ‘All companies stay within the time limits and manage to clearly tell about their projects in every detail. The general quality level of agencies has gone up. Companies began to better understand what the business needs and pay more attention to KPIs and their attainment’, shared his impression the Deputy Head for Corporate Social Responsibility and the Brand at Severstal Management JSC, Dmitry Poyarkov, who has been a member of the competition jury already for many years.

See all results of the competition  here

About the competition

The competition ‘The Best Event Agency Certified by AKMR’ is a great opportunity for employees of member companies of AKMR (the Russian Association of Communication Directors and Corporate Publishing) and representatives of other leading companies to find reliable and promising partners in the event industry.

Since the creation of the contest more than 160 leading representatives of the event market have taken part in it. Every year AKMR selects certified agencies and the TOP-5 winner companies receive from the Association a written certificate of an ‘Event Agency Certified by AKMR’.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» вошло в число лучших event-агентств, сертифицированных АКМР в этом году

19.10.2017

По итогам VIII ежегодного конкурса «Лучшее Event-агентство, сертифицированное АКМР» за неординарный и интересный подход в решении задач коммуникационное агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» получило специальный приз «За собственный продукт» — первый семейный финансовый фестиваль «PRO деньги».

Сегодня «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» входит в группу ведущих компаний в своём секторе, предоставляя передовые услуги в сфере развития общественных связей, event, корпоративных и digital-коммуникаций. В структуре — 6 функциональных подразделений по типу коммуникационных задач, 80 специалистов и свыше 700 успешно реализованных проектов для российских и международных компаний. Среди достижений – учреждение национальной премии в области развития общественных связей «Серебряный лучник» и проведение ежегодных церемоний награждения, комплексное сопровождение активностей Сoca-Сola в рамках эстафеты Олимпийского огня «Cочи 2014» (129 городов присутствия), подготовка и проведение мероприятий Всемирной Конференции научных парков IASP 2016 Moscow: 3 дня мероприятий на трех площадках для 1700 участников из 75 стран мира, комплексное сопровождение Startup Tour 2016 и 2017 гг., организация и проведение Форума технологических компаний GoTech, поддержка международного детского хоккейного турнира Eurochem Cup (2013 по н.в.), проведение профильных мероприятий национального уровня (например, Федеральный социально-образовательный проект «СТОП-ИНСУЛЬТ», включающий Всероссийскую премию в области борьбы с инсультом «Время жить!»; сопровождение высшей юридической премии «Фемида – 2014») и другие.

В этом году в конкурсе приняли участие 21 event-агентство. Впервые за 8 лет члены жюри отметили такую высокую конкуренцию. «Все компании укладываются в регламент и успевают в его рамках полностью и хорошо рассказать о своих проектах. Общий уровень качества агентств улучшился. Компании лучше стали понимать, что нужно бизнесу, уделять больше внимания KPI и их достижению,» — поделился своими впечатлениями заместитель начальника управления по КСО и бренду АО «Северсталь Менеджмент» Дмитрий Поярков, который не первый год уже является членом жюри данного конкурса.

Полные итоги конкурса здесь

О конкурсе

Конкурс «Лучшее Event-агентство, сертифицированное АКМР» — замечательная возможность для сотрудников компаний, которые входят в АКМР, и представителей других ведущих компаний получить надежных и перспективных  партнеров в event-индустрии.

За все время в конкурсе приняли участие более 160 лучших представителей event-рынка. Каждый год АКМР выбирает сертифицированные агентства, и компании-победители, вошедшие в ТОП-5, получают от Ассоциации письменный сертификат «Event-агентство, сертифицированное АКМР».