R.I.M. Porter Novelli

R.I.M. Porter Novelli agency made it to TOP 10 of the National Rating of Communication Companies (NR2C)

14.09.2017

The results of the rating were announced on September 14 at the annual International Forum Baltic Weekend held in Saint-Petersburg.

“Carrying out this National Rating of Communication Companies is an important step towards further development of the communication industry. A mandatory condition of joining the rating is the publicity and transparency of company’s activities” – commented Vitaly Rasnitsyn, the Cochairman of NR2C Supervisory Board and President of the Russian Academy of Public Relations.

This is the fifth year when the rating is calculated, this time the participants are 55 agencies focused on the development of public relations. As Vyacheslav Laschevsky, the Cochairman of the NR2C Supervisory Board and Chairman of the Board of AGT Communications Group, noted, “the representation of market players in NR2C has grown in comparison with the previous year – the amount of applications has risen by almost 20%; such increase in the number of participants demonstrates that PR agencies are interested in running their business in a public and transparent manner”.

Among the tendencies of the year revealed by the rating he noted the already accomplished transition of the PR market from extensive to intensive development: “Currently the communication market is characterized by gradual strengthening of the role of regional players and distinctive consolidation processes typical for developed competitive economies”.

Nadezhda Zhukovskaya, PR Director of Medialogia, a partner of the research part of the rating, notes that the aggregate media performance of rating participants has grown manyfold: “A fivefold increase in media presence of PR market players for the past five years demonstrates market maturity. Nowadays communication technologies are a full-fledged sector of the service market, they are an item on the daily agenda”.

The results of the National Rating of Communication Companies (NR2C) for 2016 can be found at: http://pracademy.ru/reyting-nr2k

About NR2C rating

The first National Rating of Communication Companies (NR2C) was published in 2013 and became an annual milestone of the Public Relations industry appreciated by both the expert community and the communication market players.

The priorities of NR2C are the creation of a common industry space, self-regulation and development of the market of communication services.

The NR2C rating is carried out with the assistance of the Russian Academy of Public Relations, Russian Public Relations Association, Association of Consultancies in the Field of Public Relations, Association of Communications and Corporate Media Directors of Russia.

R.I.M. Porter Novelli

Агентство «Р.И.М. Porter Novelli» вошло в ТОП-10 Национального рейтинга коммуникационных компаний НР2К

14.09.2017

Результаты рейтинга были объявлены 14 сентября на ежегодном Международном форуме Baltic Weekend в Санкт-Петербурге.

«Проведение Национального рейтинга коммуникационных компаний — это важный шаг на пути к дальнейшему развитию коммуникационной индустрии. Необходимым условием участия в рейтинге является обеспечение открытости и прозрачности деятельности компании» — прокомментировал Виталий Расницын, сопредседатель наблюдательного совета НР2К, президент Российской академии общественных связей.

В этом году рейтинг составляется в пятый раз, его участниками стали 55 агентств, основной деятельностью которых является развитие общественных связей. Как отметил сопредседатель наблюдательного совета НР2К и председатель совета директоров Коммуникационной группы АГТ Вячеслав Лащевский, «представительство участников рынка в НР2К по сравнению с предыдущим годом выросло — количество заявок увеличилось почти на 20%; рост числа участников свидетельствует о заинтересованности PR-агентств вести свой бизнес открыто и прозрачно».

Среди тенденций года, выявившихся при проведении рейтинга, он отметил уже совершившийся переход PR-рынка от экстенсивного к интенсивному развитию: «Сегодня коммуникационный рынок отличается постепенным усилением роли региональных участников, а также отчетливыми консолидационными процессами, характерными для сложившихся конкурентных экономик».

PR-директор компании «Медиалогия» (партнера исследовательской части рейтинга) Надежда Жуковская отмечает многократно увеличившуюся суммарную медиаактивность участников рейтинга: «Рост медиаприсутствия участников рынка PR в пять раз за пять прошедших лет — свидетельство зрелости рынка. Сегодня коммуникационные технологии стали полноправным сектором рынка услуг, они часть ежедневной повестки».

Итоги Национального рейтинга коммуникационных компаний НР2К за 2016 год можно посмотреть на сайте: http://pracademy.ru/reyting-nr2k

О рейтинге НР2К

Первый Национальный рейтинг коммуникационных компаний НР2К был опубликован в 2013 году и стал знаковым ежегодным событием в индустрии Public Relations, которое оценили и экспертное сообщество и сами участники рынка коммуникационных услуг.

Первоочередными задачами НР2К являются создание единого отраслевого пространства, а также саморегулирование и развитие рынка коммуникационных услуг.

Рейтинг НР2К проходит при поддержке Российской академии общественных связей, Российской ассоциации по связям с общественностью, Ассоциации компаний-консультантов в области связей с общественностью, Ассоциации директоров по коммуникациям и корпоративным медиа России.